Disgusting Behaviour

I hate people at the game who abuse me, the fact that I abused them first shouldn't come into it.
I remember calling this Carlton supporter a "mono browed mindless cretin" he replied with "you are"
that's just not on.:mad:

That sounds like a Cooke and Moore Sketch. "First he comes in with 'ello' and then goes out with 'urll'."

I remember about 3 years ago i got an 'official mcc warning' in the mail a few days after attending a Collingwood Hawthorn game.
I was there with just my girlfriend and at quarter time 2 older guys (early 40's) came and sat directly behind us. Next to them was a dad with his 3 young sons.
When the 2nd quarter started it was obvious these 2 had been drinking heavily (one was a hawks supporter the other a pies) and were swearing pretty profusely, so when the father sitting next to them had a quiet word, they took the glasses off his face and called him a child molester or words to that effect in front of his kids.
When i heard that i turned around and exchanged a few words, i was then invited to accompany them into the isle to see how smart i was going to be then, i obliged and one of them grabbed me and started trying to throw me onto the ground. Security came and they got escorted away when other people explained what had happened.

Didn't stop the MCC sending me a warning in the mail though.

I hate people that stand up and punch the air and jump around whenever a goal is kicked.. They irritate me because they do it from the start to the end of the game..

Nothing better then going apeshit for the right reason I say - When we beat the Dockers and Brisbane from behind, every goal was spent jumping up and down like a true ****wit.

If you don't like that behaviour, you can watch at home with the volume down.

This Hawthorn supporter kept calling Wells a hack all game. It was really getting on my nerves so towards the end I stood up and I told him to STFU. I couldn't believe it but this bloke told me I was the one who should shutup. Anyway I waited till he had half turned and got him a beauty in the side of the head. Anyway after he had gotten up he had the nerve to call me a ****ing idiot! I punched him right in the throat. It's just ridiculous that these blokes go to the footy and get a few beers in them and can't hack it when someone tells them to shutup.

You hit a bloke when he turned around for calling wells a hack?

mate thats weak and wells is as inconsistent as you can get.

grow up or dont go to a spectator sport with emotion

i have to admit, i sit in the essendon members, and almost everygame at some point i have to put my head in my hands and wonder what is wrong with some people.
but then again, its been the same whenever ive ever sat in any other teams members section.
so no one can have the worst supporters

I arrived in Bay 43 last night and sat two rows in front of this lone woman. To my horror, she was an Essendon supporter with a huge foghorn voice with which she proceeded to abuse the Collingwood team and players in the foulest language at every opportunity. After 5 minutes of this woman shouting obscenities from just behind me, I moved to the end of the row and sat behind some other Essendon supporters. To my dismay, this galah, in a #9 Essendon jumper started abusing his mate, a Collingwood supporter. This went on with #9 standing up regularly, yelling obscenities, and pushing and shoving his "mate" who was sitting in front of him; and this went on throughout the match, with his gestures and antics becoming more obscene and bizarrre as the match progressed.

I would have just told him to watch his foul and or abusive language :p

You punched a bloke because he bagged one of your clubs players and dared to tell you to turn around when you decided to have a go at him? You're the one in the wrong here mate, not the guy you hit.

You're pathetic. :rolleyes:

this hawthorn supporter kept calling wells a hack all game. It was really getting on my nerves so towards the end i stood up and i told him to stfu. I couldn't believe it but this bloke told me i was the one who should shutup. Anyway i waited till he had half turned and got him a beauty in the side of the head. Anyway after he had gotten up he had the nerve to call me a ****ing idiot! I punched him right in the throat. It's just ridiculous that these blokes go to the footy and get a few beers in them and can't hack it when someone tells them to shutup.

ROFLLMAO!! You people are so gullible!!

I hate people at the game who abuse me, the fact that I abused them first shouldn't come into it.
I remember calling this Carlton supporter a "mono browed mindless cretin" he replied with "you are"
that's just not on.:mad:

:p

He couldn't think of a better comeback at the time - he was thrown by the site of grown man at the football wearing St.Kilda jumper, shorts and plastic footy boots !

When I was over there a bloke kept calling Choppy and Winnie Abraham - "Dirty Hacks" - it was patently clear what that was code for

I first thought it was a pisstake but this is bigfooty and you can never be sure. I'm still not.
Yeah having met a few of the north equivalent of richmonds grog squad neither am i, wells is sometype of god to these people who must never be questioned

Ugly crowd brawl sours Geelong NAB Cup final win

AT least two people were arrested in a bloody confrontation between supporters at last night's NAB Cup final at Docklands.

Geelong got their season off to a flyer with a thumping win against Collingwood at Docklands.

But the night was soured for many fans when police struggled to stop a brawl between two groups of supporters.

At least two people were arrested in the bloody confrontation at Docklands stadium.

Marcus McKenna was sitting right next to the fight when it erupted in the third quarter.

"It was all in. People were coming from everywhere," he said. "There was no where near enough police.

"At one point there was just one police officer trying to drag out one guy and it was getting pretty nasty."

Andrew Woods, of St Albans, said at least eight fans were dragged out by police.

"It was very intimidating, these guys were very aggressive and no one knew what they were going to do next."

Robert Centofanti, of Thomastown, said it was a night he'd rather forget.

"A guy spat blood all over my arm. The police officer was dragging him out and I think he was aiming for someone else but it hit me," he said.

"It was horrible, I had to go into the toilets and wash it off."

One police officer, who asked not to be named, said it was the worst footy brawl he had seen.

"It was out of the ordinary. Every single unit in the ground got called and I don't ever remember that happening before," he said.

The action on field wasn't so fiery, with 37,277 fans treated to a one-sided spectacle for most of the match.

Scores were level at the first change but the Cats soon took charge, leading by 40 points at half-time and running out easy victors by 76 points.

While Geelong fans were keen to talk up their pre-season victory, Collingwood supporters played down the significance of the NAB Cup.

Katherine Maclagan, of Rokeby, said it wasn't a real game. "It's just a warm-up," she said.

Nikita Hall, of Glen Waverley, said she wouldn't lose any sleep over the result.

"We have already proven we can beat Geelong and we will do it again," she said.

For Geelong fans it was the first step on the road to redemption after last year's shock Grand Final loss to Hawthorn in the season proper.

Rebecca Costa, of Williamstown, said it was an awesome performance by Geelong.

"They are at the top of their game and we are going to win the flag," she said.
http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/story/0,21985,25184934-661,00.html

Just another normal night at the footy for Collingwood supporters. Whats that now, two weeks in a row?

Are you taking the piss?

Im still yet to go to a Collingwood Vs anybody/anything match and not see someone covered in blood..

everytime without fail....

when im back in melbourne, come to the footy with me,
so you can show me where you see a collingwood vs anyone blood fest.

id be more than happy to pay for the ticket.

Disgusting Behaviour