Backfire Dopey Joe and the Brizzle Bogans vs The Man of Steel (Cripps) and the courageous Carlton Super Heroes

You’ve also resisted a flag for what’s soon to be 11,000 days :)
Same number of consecutive days the average Pies supporter has resisted a visit to the dentist :)

Most of the Carlton board Regulars are looney tunes
How any sane or logical supporter would want Voss axed after an injury riddled run that would have destroyed most other teams is beyond me.

The kids fought the game out.

Dan Houston is coming to Carlton next season mainly cause of the Vossy connection from Port, and we are getting the talentes Campo Kidd for cheap in the draft

We re-load and go again with a much better club doctor/medical trainer as well

Only sour pusses go down the doom and gloom path. The future is so bright at Carlton, I need to wear shades.

Also lol at those flogs who thought I would have a meltdown.

I handled the game and defeat with majestic dignity and magnanimous grace !

Best of luck to the Lions vs The Oompa Lumpas next week
He’s lost it

WE GOT OUR REVENGE ON QUEENSLAND !

Carlton just beat Fold Coast in AFLW with a courageous comeback win !

Darcy Vescio is the Cripps of AFLW. What a leader, what a player !

Darcy_Vescio_04.03.17.jpg
Someone call an ambulance

^ Said Freds were started by CarLOLton flogs celebrating like they’d just cured cancer 😂
But of course you guys didn't care, and your continued attention to those threads proves this beyond a shadow of a doubt.

That’s the spirit!!

Who cares if your lunatic coach started TDK on the bench and waited until you were 10 goals down before dragging Kennedy who still finished the game with better stats than Durdin when you can drag out some lame trope and But but Collingwood it all away :$
I accept your surrender.

Carlolton flogs ringing Gerard Wankley calling for Voss to be sacked, saying his coaching is from the 80’s.
At least Carlolton were successful at footy and cheating in the 80’s so maybe it’s not such a bad thing.
The best caller was “Elmer from The Royal”, he melted real hard.

tbh if carlolton won i'd have provided Elmer_Hauser with an all expenses paid trip to springvale maccas, but alas
On the contrary, I’ll happily chip in for Elmer_Hauser to go to Springvale maccas and go completely Triggering Tiger chernobyl style.
On these conditions:
1. He has to racially abuse a 14 year old staff member.
2. He has to be decked out in Carlton gear.
3. He has to throw his order on the roof screaming that it’s not halal.

I’ll start the bidding at $100.

On the contrary, I’ll happily chip in for Elmer_Hauser to go to Springvale maccas and go completely Triggering Tiger chernobyl style.
On these conditions:
1. He has to racially abuse a 14 year old staff member.
2. He has to be decked out in Carlton gear.
3. He has to throw his order on the roof screaming that it’s not halal.

I’ll start the bidding at $100.
Usl Championship Soccer GIF by Oakland Roots SC

This is all a bit mean, Carlton did well to make finals. It's a good result for them, we should acknowledge it.

That said it fun to bant them a bit.

I'm very happy for Brisbane, they worked hard and snagged the result. Still a long road to the Grand Final but I would love to see them snag this one.

Carlolton flogs ringing Gerard Wankley calling for Voss to be sacked, saying his coaching is from the 80’s.
At least Carlolton were successful at footy and cheating in the 80’s so maybe it’s not such a bad thing.
The best caller was “Elmer from The Royal”, he melted real hard.

Oh puhleaze I never listen to that dweeb Whatley and I
This is all a bit mean, Carlton did well to make finals. It's a good result for them, we should acknowledge it.

That said it fun to bant them a bit.

I'm very happy for Brisbane, they worked hard and snagged the result. Still a long road to the Grand Final but I would love to see them snag this one.

Can't stand that sniper Zorko myself but yes other than him, the Lions are a solid club that have worked their tails off and deserve a flag.

Backfire Dopey Joe and the Brizzle Bogans vs The Man of Steel (Cripps) and the courageous Carlton Super Heroes