I’d laugh react to some of these but just got put on a week long holiday for reacting to too many posts on the Carlton board
Your anti-trans bigotry is noted.Kabanna 's penis tip no doubt ? Didn't you know she is a transwoman like Lia Thomas or Gyran Miers ? So insensitive
I didn’t know you were so anti trans people
That’s okay you can clearly say what you like on here.. OP has called me a “child”, a “mindless bimbo” and a “trans woman” so far tonight, and I haven’t said (and will never say) ANYTHING of the sort like that about anyone here.I’d laugh react to some of these but just got put on a week long holiday for reacting to too many posts on the Carlton board
Your anti-trans bigotry is noted.
It's not the first time you've made oneQuite the opposite actually? If you chose to interpret my post in that manner, I apologise but it was just an off-colour joke from my perspective sheesh.
Q
Look, you’re free to troll my team (or my bad habits, if I make the mistake of posting about them on here) as much as you like, but don’t cross the line by saying that shit about other posters. I mean imagine if it was actually true lol (it’s not, but I do have a fair few trans friends in my life that I do value immensely as people). This is meant to be a fun, light hearted footy forum. Just don’t go there.Quite the opposite actually? If you chose to interpret my post in that manner, I apologise but it was just an off-colour joke from my perspective sheesh.
Q
Just put the flog on ignore like I have. He's the biggest sook at the bay when his blooz lose and takes it personal, it's really sad to watch a 44 year old man act like pechelant child abusing ppl just because his team lost.That’s okay you can clearly say what you like on here.. OP has called me a “child”, a “mindless bimbo” and a “trans woman” so far tonight, and I haven’t said (and will never say) ANYTHING of the sort like that about anyone here.
You're alright in my books Kabanna, I know you and I have bantered a lot with each other over the years here at the bay but we never ever get personal about things or abuse each other and that's what I respect about you the most.Look, you’re free to troll my team (or my bad habits, if I make the mistake of posting about them on here) as much as you like, but don’t cross the line by saying that shit about other posters. I mean imagine if it was actually true lol (it’s not, but I do have a fair few trans friends in my life that I do value immensely as people). This is meant to be a fun, light hearted footy forum. Just don’t go there.
They're soft as some of the staff on the tigers board, you can't say anything negative about the coach there without reprisals either.I’d laugh react to some of these but just got put on a week long holiday for reacting to too many posts on the Carlton board
Well it's the only other place other than the royal hotel that alow plastered customers to motorboat their strippers for tips of course.Wait, do people unironically go to the Spearmint Rhino? Christ....
melts, back pedalsJust put the flog on ignore like I have. He's the biggest sook at the bay when his blooz lose and takes it personal, it's really sad to watch a 44 year old man act like pechelant child abusing ppl just because his team lost.
He's such a sook.melts, back pedals
rinse repeat
Ignore him, he’s not all there.That’s okay you can clearly say what you like on here.. OP has called me a “child”, a “mindless bimbo” and a “trans woman” so far tonight, and I haven’t said (and will never say) ANYTHING of the sort like that about anyone here.
Elmer melted.Elmer_Hauser AvantGardener V_23 I was out with friends last night (see it happens with non Essendon games too) and missed the game.
What happened?
where you at the same comedy show as AvantGardenerElmer_Hauser AvantGardener V_23 I was out with friends last night (see it happens with non Essendon games too) and missed the game.
What happened?
Won the first half convincingly.Elmer_Hauser AvantGardener V_23 I was out with friends last night (see it happens with non Essendon games too) and missed the game.
What happened?