Werewolf DR WHO WEREWOLF! Hosted by MBR & GRALIN.

The missed kill was in my faction. I knew BEaston was going to seer me. If I wanted to take out one player on my way out, which player would that be?
This is very suss. I suspect P4L might be evil thanks myblueroan and Gralin

So you're in a faction with DP, and you're trying to make sure you're faction head is not lynched too soon?

Ok a few things

1. Sucks to lose a flog before they could verify eachother as this has given evil one more hiding spot. This is why I was saying they should claim yesterday. Pretty sure Ding understood this, so him saying they should stay hidden is a bit fishy to me. Similar for Bfew.

2. I think Pie is saying he is protected by this ability of his team mate:
Emperor Dalek:
Has a one-off protect to use at any time in the game, while Davros is still alive.

3. From the OP: Factional players are listed from highest to lowest rank and the lowest rank surviving player executes the kill. (for purposes of any block put on a player, (the lowest rank must be targeted to stop a kill)
This means that if the block on DP is in fact the reason why there was a missed kill, she is the lowest rank member so can be shot tonight.

This means I think we should have Pie in first place to test his theory of protection as he could be bluffing and then use it tonight to protect against a vig hit. Then have DP in 2nd in the case Pie is protected. Tonight, dank420_ hits whichever one survives the lynch

Pie4Life for reasons above

myblueroan Gralin
Well aren’t we glad we waited all this time for your opinion? 🙄

3. From the OP: Factional players are listed from highest to lowest rank and the lowest rank surviving player executes the kill. (for purposes of any block put on a player, (the lowest rank must be targeted to stop a kill)
This doesn't apply to the Dalek faction myblueroan Gralin

It only applies to the "Evil enemies of the doctor" faction (Master (factiona head), The Silence, Weeping Angel, MISSY).

Ok a few things

1. Sucks to lose a flog before they could verify eachother as this has given evil one more hiding spot. This is why I was saying they should claim yesterday. Pretty sure Ding understood this, so him saying they should stay hidden is a bit fishy to me. Similar for Bfew.

2. I think Pie is saying he is protected by this ability of his team mate:
Emperor Dalek:
Has a one-off protect to use at any time in the game, while Davros is still alive.

This means that if the block on DP is in fact the reason why there was a missed kill, she is the lowest rank member so can be shot tonight.

This means I think we should have Pie in first place to test his theory of protection as he could be bluffing and then use it tonight to protect against a vig hit. Then have DP in 2nd in the case Pie is protected. Tonight, dank420_ hits whichever one survives the lynch

Pie4Life for reasons above

myblueroan Gralin
Pie has to be lying - surely your seer would’ve been blocked if he was protected. I think we go with your plan but Pie is clearly lying through his teeth to eek out time here.

Protects from the doctor stop roleblock attempts from the supreme dalek in this one so that wouldn't have been an option.

Evil are playing very poorly though so they probably didn't pick that up.

Good morning! Nice to see you playing

I'm not yet.. I'm taking the easy road.. I am about 3 hours from submitting this tender, and then it will be a four day weekend of drinking!

Protects from the doctor stop roleblock attempts from the supreme dalek in this one so that wouldn't have been an option.

Evil are playing very poorly though so they probably didn't pick that up.
I don’t get what that has to do with what I said? I’m talking about the fact that Beaston’s action clearly went through overnight.

BEaston has hypothetically been getting protects from the doctor every night, and therefore was immune to roleblocks.
I’m not talking about Beaston being blocked though, I’m talking about the fact Pie clearly wasn’t protected by his faction’s power, otherwise Beaston’s seer would’ve been unsuccessful due to said protection.

Ergo, Pie is full of it.

I'm not yet.. I'm taking the easy road.. I am about 3 hours from submitting this tender, and then it will be a four day weekend of drinking!
Except the Whovians have agreed (via telepathic communication) on a drinking ban for the rest of this game, so you must be evil, or you wouldn't be announcing your binge plans.

Get Clean One Day At A Time GIF by Sarah The Palmer
Not Drinking Alcohol Free GIF by Sarah The Palmer
One Day At A Time Water GIF by Sarah The Palmer

I’m not talking about Beaston being blocked though, I’m talking about the fact Pie clearly wasn’t protected by his faction’s power, otherwise Beaston’s seer would’ve been unsuccessful due to said protection.

Ergo, Pie is full of it.
Oh I see what you're saying. It's not clear if protects stop seers from the OP.

It’s a pity we have to sit through a whole day of outed evil pie.

pie4life seered as evil myblueroan
Speak for yourself, I’m looking forward to Pie coming up with increasingly wild thought bubbles about why we shouldn’t lynch him.

Oh I see what you're saying. It's not clear if protects stop seers from the OP.
Exactly.

Except the Whovians have agreed (via telepathic communication) on a drinking ban for the rest of this game, so you must be evil, or you wouldn't be announcing your binge plans.

Get Clean One Day At A Time GIF by Sarah The Palmer
Not Drinking Alcohol Free GIF by Sarah The Palmer
One Day At A Time Water GIF by Sarah The Palmer

Just goes to show how evil you really are.

Haha well yes. Don't think anyone else was picking up what you were putting down though. If they were, they weren't saying so.
Oh but it wouldn’t be a Pie lynch without more bargaining chips. You see because I reckon I’ve got a role far more valuable than myself that would be worth a lynch.

Werewolf DR WHO WEREWOLF! Hosted by MBR & GRALIN.