Werewolf Easter Bunny werewolf cancelled. jmoo vindicated. No Chocolates for GUH for GUH

ROLES

Evil

Pigs
- get a kill each night.

Porky - night immune, seers as Villager, gets a seer each night
Roast Crackling -intimidates a target to vote for a particular player and within reason to post in a certain way.
Black Pudding - manipulates a posters vote to another player.

Win Con- all Wolves, bunnies, serial killer are dead and equal or outnumber Village

Wolves - get a kill each night

Alpha - night immune, gets a seer, seersg as Villager
Beta - takes over as Alpha if the boss croaks
Cub - Wolves get two kills when cub dies

Win con All pigs, bunnies and serial killer are dead and equal or out number Village.

Bunnies

Flopsy is a psycho breeder and intent on building numbers. Gets to recruit a player on odd nights and kills on even nights.

Is night immune only on even nights. Seers as Flopsy on odd nights but as Villager on even nights.

Recruited bunnies have any existing power but win con reverts to the Bunnies.

Win con - All Wolves, pigs and Serial Killer are dead and equal or outnumber Village.

Neutral

Serial Killer - hates themed games and pretty much everyone. Gets a kill each night, is night immune and seers as Villager.

Win con - makes it to the last five players

Village -- Good

Vig - gets a kill each night
Doc - gets to protect a player from all actions bar recruitment each night. Cannot protect self or another player on successive nights
Seer - gets a seer each night.

Flogs/Bilbies x 3 - get one kill, protect and. seer . Cannot be used on same night.

The Box of chockies - randomly assigned at game commencement, the holder is protected against all night actions and lynching the next day. Must be passed by end of the day phase via PM to me. NB the chockies explode at a randomised pre determined time, giving the holder a terrible death.

RULES - please read.

Roles
are randomly assigned prior to game commencement. Those with roles will be notified by PM. All those not assigned roles are Villagers and will not be notified.

The game commences with the First Night session on Easter Sunday at 8.00pm (AEST).

The villagers must identify and kill all players not aligned with the village before these players can kill enough villagers to satisfy their own win conditions. Only one faction can win the game.

Each day will consist of two phases:

Night phase (8:00pm – 9:00am AEST)
Players with night actions will nominate targets via PM during this phase. Nominations will not be accepted after 9:00am whether or not deadline has been announced.

Day phase (9:00am – 8:00pm AEST)
After the results of night actions have been announced all players will vote in the game thread to lynch one player during this phase. Votes will not be accepted after 8:00pm whether or not deadline has been announced.

Voting:

The reason for lynching rule will be used for this game. Some leniency will be extended on Day 1 and Day 2 for crappy reasons but votes will be ruled as valid if there has been obvious effort. I will like valid votes and neg invalid votes.

Voting every day is compulsory. All players must vote for the lynching of a player. Votes to abstain will not be counted as a vote. If a player fails to vote they will be modkilled.

In addition to the reason valid votes must bold the target and tag me, eg “The overnight death of Croweater 41 and his posting style strongly suggests ClarkeM is evil thanks Grand Uncle Horace

Those with night actions must lodge an action or declare they are formally not taking an action. Failure to do so results in the mod kill including of the most senior player in a faction.

If there is a tie in voting, a randomiser will be used to choose the unlucky victim.

Werewolf etiquette:

DISCUSSING THE GAME

While the game is running players are not permitted to discuss the game anywhere but in this thread, the Dead PM or PM’s related to this game, if you have one. Posting screenshots and quoting PM’s are prohibited. Players caught breaching these rules will be modkilled without warning and denied entry to the Dead PM.

DEAD PLAYERS

Players who are killed are permitted to post a farewell post provided that it does not impact the game (eg. “thanks for the game” or “good luck”). Dead players must leave the game immediately and are not permitted to post or like posts in the game thread or any PM they are a part of (except the Dead PM) until the end of the game.

EDITING/DELETING POSTS

Players are not permitted to edit or delete posts. Infractions will result in a modkill.

NOTES

1. Rules may be adjusted between Wednesday and game commencement on Sunday.
2. New players are encouraged to seek clarification of the rules in this thread. Experienced players will always try to help you.

Player List

1. Pickitt
2. The Majestic
3. BEaston
4. Ligma
5. Dingster
6. Bluelegs
7. boncer34
8. dogs105
9. Headless
10. RU_
11. MP_
12. Frederico_WA
13. MC Bad Genius
14. SM s scratched!!!
14. eth-dog
15. por_please_ya
16. 3KZ is Football
17. SaintBilly
18. Jack the Godfather
19. Pie 4 Life
20. Strigoi
21. Greenery
22. Dero
23. jmoo wan

DEAD FILE

Dingster, vig, killed by Wolves N1
Jack the Godfather, Villager!killed by Pigs N1
DERO, Villager, killed by sk N1

Wosh I'm getting a game up to commence Sunday night. Could you please help with tags?
I'll give you extra tags and pm adds for the game. Just use fresh tags not cut and paste. I usually do it in groups of 20.
If you'd rather not no worries I can do it.

I'll give you extra tags and pm adds. Just use fresh tags not cut and paste. I usually do it in groups of 20.
If you'd rather not no worries I can do it.
Ta ... I'm on a dinky tablet... If you have the time that'd be great. If not, no sweat. Thanks for the tags and adds.

Ok I'll do them tonight, I'll leave the tags and pm adds anyway for the duration of the game.

Here you go Membling . It is a fun game and I reckon you will excel. There areprevious games in the Club Room. I will get the rules up later today. Give them a squizz.

In essence there are two phases -

Night when the evil factions use their powers and some players on the Village good side use their powers.

Day when the Village votes to lynch who they think is evil.

Werewolf Easter Bunny werewolf cancelled. jmoo vindicated. No Chocolates for GUH for GUH