Eddie's GF Football Record..

How nice to see a president still doing what he has probably done at every footy game he has been to since he was a small boy, regardless of the fact that technology has made the practice obsolete.
I was sitting next to a young boy in the Ponsford stand for the GF replay, and he was doing the same. It put a smile on my face to think this boy could be our next 'Eddie' :)

Nobby8 you can't take back making this thread, I'm going to embarrass you about it for the rest of your life

Yes this is a totally pointless thread. But this is what BF has become.

The idea only came to me because a mate text me on GF day in the last qtr saying "Look at ####ing McGuire still marking down the goal in his Record..#######g ##########s"

Meaningless, pointless dribble typed out by footy fanatics who have now run out of ideas.

And you can blame Craig Hutchison for all of it..

The idea only came to me because a mate text me on GF day in the last qtr saying "Look at ####ing McGuire still marking down the goal in his Record..#######g ##########s"

Meaningless, pointless dribble typed out by footy fanatics who have now run out of ideas.

What we need is a good punch-up between Presidents and ex-coaches.

This thread is worthy of a bap.
1430zmh.jpg

...could be worth a fair bit of dough I reckon. I'm being srious here. I hate everything about Colliingwood and seeing them win a GF was sickening. Ed crying did make me laugh though.

But what made me even more ill was seeing the Collingwood President jotting down a liitle line next to the goal kicker in his beloved match day Record....late in the last qtr!

He didn't know what to do with himself. It was truly pathetic.

Now I'm sure there would be Collingwood fans who would pay big dollars to own this one-off piece of GF memorabilia and Ed could have the opportunity to raise a few thousand for charity.

Look great in the pool room..
I believe the only truly pathetic ones are people like yourself that make up these sad pathetic threads full of negativity and hate. A passionate football supporter fills in his football record, sheds a tear of joy and it becomes worthy of critisiscm.
What a sad truly pathetic existence you must have.

I believe the only truly pathetic ones are people like yourself that make up these sad pathetic threads full of negativity and hate. A passionate football supporter fills in his football record, sheds a tear of joy and it becomes worthy of critisiscm.
What a sad truly pathetic existence you must have.

FFS man, can't you tell it's all tongue in cheek, sarcastic taking the p!ss having a dig at Eddie sort of stuff.

You're gunna tell me BF Collingwood posters don't make threads full of negativity and hate?

You're love for McGuire is touching..

Your mate needs to get his hash key looked at.

I've heard Eddie's record does free consultations.

Pack of lightweight supporters denouncing a passionate supporter. Add to that he's a Collingwood supporter and he's Eddy. The answer to this equation is Collingwood hating flogs making 'opinion' posts that would be 'troll' posts if posted by Collingwood supporters.

Nothing new here move on.

Eddie's GF Football Record..