EDFL Division 1 2016

G'day fellas just wondering what Pascoe vale will be like this year, I'm from the Goulburn valley and not to sure on who will and won't be a force this year and if they have lost/gained players. Kyabram played them today and won by 20+ goals. Surely they have lost a few quality players as they finished 3rd last year! Can anyone else tell me how Keilor is shaping for this year. Cheers

Wrong division mate. Turbos mail will fill you in.

What's the Bendigo league like? I see Kangaroo Flat gave Craigieburn a bit of a hiding.

G'day fellas just wondering what Pascoe vale will be like this year, I'm from the Goulburn valley and not to sure on who will and won't be a force this year and if they have lost/gained players. Kyabram played them today and won by 20+ goals. Surely they have lost a few quality players as they finished 3rd last year! Can anyone else tell me how Keilor is shaping for this year. Cheers
Keilor finished third last season and have recruited well to have a real crack this year.

Wrong division mate. Turbos mail will fill you in.

What's the Bendigo league like? I see Kangaroo Flat gave Craigieburn a bit of a hiding.
Yeah sorry fellas, my bad! BFL is a good league, ranked around 5th/6th in country football, not as good as Geelong Fl, Goulburn valley FL, but still very competitive! Kangaroo flat has been pretty ordinary the last few years but has recruited well and will sit around 3-4th on the ladder I would say!

Peter Bugden might as well of played for Cragieburn today that's how many they had out any where upwards of 12+players so wouldn't take much out of that game . Sounds like a good win an start to the preseason by oakers .Any other results ??

Thanks and good luck.

Little bit but but not much

In all honesty I love a bit of argy bargy at the footy

Thought the boys did really well considering first hit out together, virtually a brand new team. From what I saw they are completely different to last year and years before, very young group.

Argy bargy, I've seen more argy bargy, at my kids kindergarten. It appears to me these fellas more interested in the footy than anything else. tthe new committee and players themselves have addressed the issues and from what has been told to me, if anyone doesn't tow the line they will be asked to leave, as as been happening over the last 6 months.

I am wrapt for the club so far.

Thought the boys did really well considering first hit out together, virtually a brand new team. From what I saw they are completely different to last year and years before, very young group.

Argy bargy, I've seen more argy bargy, at my kids kindergarten. It appears to me these fellas more interested in the footy than anything else. tthe new committee and players themselves have addressed the issues and from what has been told to me, if anyone doesn't tow the line they will be asked to leave, as as been happening over the last 6 months.

I am wrapt for the club so far.
That's good because their conduct of over the past 24 months has been nothing short of disgraceful, especially in the 2's

Where is Turbos Mail? He seems to have disappeared off the face of the earth perhaps a family holiday to a destination with no WiFi.... With only days to go until Round 1 anyone would have thought he would be just approaching his delivery stride ready to unleash some footy thunderbolts. Has Mel given him his marching orders? Give us something Turbo.....
Heard on good authority that Turbo had to be sedated, and is under medical care after being severely traumatised by Pacco's mauling at the hands of Kyabram in weekends practice match.

That makes perfect sense Stax. When u awake from your sedation Turbo flick the lamp on don the specs and start punching some keys

I was beginning to wonder if everything was ok with him as he's been unusually quiet.
The Good Friday game is shaping up as beauty if either side are anywhere near full strength though :thumbsu:

Jumped Leagues?

I was beginning to wonder if everything was ok with him as he's been unusually quiet.
The Good Friday game is shaping up as beauty if either side are anywhere near full strength though :thumbsu:
Apparently in Turbo's absence the number of posts has reduced by 47% on normal traffic.

Yes, weather sounds good, 21 with possible shower. Should be a pointer as to whether either team will be a threat to challenge Abers and the Jets. Both have recruited very well.

EDFL Division 1 2016