EDFL Division 1 2016

Well you are wrong as usual. Im guessing you have made that up. He is back 2 rounds to go enough time to get back some touch

No worries Bissa, maybe you should get a gig on the EDFL footy show or the ch9 footy show as your always right. Lol

That's great news for CB but next your going to tell me he has told the club if you go up to premier he will play for you next year... Hahaha. Oh yes his contracted for 2 yrs and that will be fulfilled. Hahaha.

Good luck to your club champ. Love the banter it's great..

No worries Bissa, maybe you should get a gig on the EDFL footy show or the ch9 footy show as your always right. Lol

That's great news for CB but next your going to tell me he has told the club if you go up to premier he will play for you next year... Hahaha. Oh yes his contracted for 2 yrs and that will be fulfilled. Hahaha.

Good luck to your club champ. Love the banter it's great..
What's it to you anyway turbo! Why do you care. Your responses are that of a 12 yr old. Time to get a life my friend Im done responding to your arrogance. You have absolutely NO idea what you are talking about you do everyones head in!

4 rounds in is the script going to plan ?

Craigieburn - 4-0 and seem to be travelling nicely.

Westmeadows - 3-1. Hiccup against Oak Park in a close but have been great winning last 2 convincingly and off a short break

Taylor's Lakes - 3-1. Probably the surprise , but have played Hadfeild and Northern.

Tulla 2-1 - as expected will be there abouts. However must be concerned getting down by 15 goals considering craigieburn only beat Oak Park and Hillside by 30 odd.

Oak Park -2-2. Would be disappointed in Hillside result but have played Westy and Craigieburn early. Great win against Westy

Glenroy - 1-2. After all the hype would be dissapointed. A fair way off the mark with Tulla and Westy. Will struggle to make finals I would think based on that

Hillside. 1-3. - will be dissapointed in round 1 result but like oak park now have craigieburn and Westy out of way. Interested to see where they sit after the half way mark , I think they will surprise a few

Haddy and northern probably both where every one expected. Will be a massive game when they meet to see who takes the upper hand in survival of div 1
Good assessment especially on hillside reckon they really could have beaten the eagles if they kicked straight

Willo, your going to upset your fellow eagle supporters. Hopefully they don't steal your wheels like the last time I left my car there. Lol Craigieburn are unbeatable they tell me.

Unbeatable i dont think so definetly getting better everyweek though. Perhaps you should jump on the Calder and make an assessment, happy to hear your thoughts over a cold one

I still believe we are there only challenger it's a long year and stay tune for the coming weeks headlines

Billy your a tool. You guys are not a challenger. I do however give you credit for surviving and being competitive over recent years but I'm not sure about your survival long term. But Tulla are a good club, that I acknowledge for what it's worth..

That really hurts turbo especially coming from someone like you who's opinion is so sort after and respected within the edfl
NOT

Eagles northern game went as expected, despite several outs for eagles. Have to say i was really impressed with saints committee the crowd was the smallest ive seen this year but really passionate right to the end. They had one clown carrying on trying to encite violence and threatening eagles players and he was told to shut up by ten saints supporters and president. Despite result you can see club is in good hands loved the passion

EDFL Division 1 2016