EDFL moves

WRFLfan said:
Who will win the battle between Weston(Marby) and Haacouh(West Coburg) if it comes about?

Is Weston playing? Marby would have to be fav's going in.....Nash, Zerafa, Whelan, Hrysoulakis, Bangit, Duncan, Bell, Agresta.....the list can go on forever! :thumbsu:
Either way it will be a great game for B grade footy.

Think you'll find Weston isn't playing. Will Gilpin get the job on the dangerous Flavel.

EDFL MAN said:
Gilpin??? l dont think so....to quick for him but then again just ask N.Sautner! :eek:
Good bloke Boof. :thumbsu:

Sautner would probably run away.

Gilpin would be the ideal match up. Flavel doesn't leave the square that much, loves the one on one marking contests in the goal square and gets lots of his goals from handballs over the top. Perfect for the great man

bomber5 said:
Sautner would probably run away.

Gilpin would be the ideal match up. Flavel doesn't leave the square that much, loves the one on one marking contests in the goal square and gets lots of his goals from handballs over the top. Perfect for the great man

Agree Bomber5, l think his been playing half forward this year....looks fit this year and the tan looks a treat....:p

The game will be won in the midfield in my opinion. :thumbsu:

OrangeCutter said:
good pridiction polisher 6 weeks:cool:
what about the line up what do you think of where eggers put me?????
and where will you be sitting at two o'clock, are you going to be heading over to the hill with the other supporters????????
good to c costello getting a gig after 3 great ressie matches:thumbsu:

Mate you tell me,

I was home tucked up in bed when the sides were read out ??

Where are you lining up young pup

EDFL MAN said:
Is Weston playing? Marby would have to be fav's going in.....Nash, Zerafa, Whelan, Hrysoulakis, Bangit, Duncan, Bell, Agresta.....the list can go on forever! :thumbsu:
Either way it will be a great game for B grade footy.
Who will you take or will you be taken

EDFL MAN said:
Agree Bomber5, l think his been playing half forward this year....looks fit this year and the tan looks a treat....:p

The game will be won in the midfield in my opinion. :thumbsu:
Spoke to Flavels cousin just wondreing if he is happy down there and how is a young bloke Daniel Haddad going down there in the twos

WRFLfan said:
Is Rabee a chance for best in comp spoke to him and like always very confidate(love that about him), lovely bloke

Huge chance this year......B grade is getting stronger by the year which is good. :thumbsu:

I think players like Zerafa, Powell, Bakker, Nash and Bell etc will go close aswell in my opinion. :thumbsu:

In regards to Ash, you would have to ask him yourself(l think he is)!
A good player who should go very close to kicking 100 this year.

EDFL MAN said:
Huge chance this year......B grade is getting stronger by the year which is good. :thumbsu:

I think players like Zerafa, Powell, Bakker, Nash and Bell etc will go close aswell in my opinion. :thumbsu:

In regards to Ash, you would have to ask him yourself(l think he is)!
A good player who should go very close to kicking 100 this year.
Fair effort and you are right it is a very strong comp know take the top 3-4 sides out and the bottom 3-4 sides from A grade and A would be a great spectcal every week nearly

Pill Polisher said:
Richy Please,

not even close chump.

Ask cutter he has it worked out :rolleyes:

I would make the statement "l look forward playing against you next week" but l take one week at a time SON!
Then again your probably warming the bench in the 2's! :eek:

caveman said:
Come over to www.edflfooty.com and vote in the new poll question! Come and also make your predictions for the next round in the new predictions section. :thumbsu:

All the ROUND 4 Match Previews are up mate.

Look forward to a ripper round and some ripper games.

Television Camera's will be at;

DOUTTA STARS VS STRATHMORE

MARIBYRNONG PARK VS WEST COBURG

(Two Ripper Matches).

Matthew Pillios said:
All the ROUND 4 Match Previews are up mate.

Look forward to a ripper round and some ripper games.

Television Camera's will be at;

DOUTTA STARS VS STRATHMORE

MARIBYRNONG PARK VS WEST COBURG

(Two Ripper Matches).

Great work Matty. Those previews are fantastic! Come and have a look www.edflfooty.com everyone. :thumbsu:

can anyone tell me how jack pascu from oak park is going only young think it might be his first year playing seniors. herd his old man was a good football player making the team of the centry for oak park.