EDFL moves

To Super07 and Remus Junior.

Quality posts and good to see some decent footy talk for once.

:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

I concur puffpuff and thank fu*k there is only 1 week to go until the season kicks off in anger.

I think R1 Doutta v Marbi probably the most anticpated game of the round as it will give a good indication as to where both sides are.

Yes I know only R1 but if either sides happens to win by 10 gls then panic stations at both clubs for different reasons.

I concur puffpuff and thank fu*k there is only 1 week to go until the season kicks off in anger.

I think R1 Doutta v Marbi probably the most anticpated game of the round as it will give a good indication as to where both sides are.

Yes I know only R1 but if either sides happens to win by 10 gls then panic stations at both clubs for different reasons.

Couldn't agree more.

The only problem is i won't get to the see the game now as;

Abers v Oak Park is now on Saturday and not the Sunday as was first fixtured.

Spewing as it will be a super game.

Must Play on the Wing !!!

Fast, big and can hurt some of the smaller mid fielders coming of the line at the bounce

could push forward and be a marking target inside 50 of push back and give the big fellas down back a chop out,

:thumbsu:

Definitely don't think you know who I am after that post..... The wing?!?!? :D

always hanging shit on abers why dont all u big mouths put your bodies on the line each weak pull the boots on and have a go instead off gobbing
off not doubt this post will get a few two d'cks and numb nuts all
sooking like a big girls blouse:eek:

Wanted Key Position Players
For Country Football Club located an hour’s drive East of Melbourne.
Excellent Faculties along with top remuneration will be offered for the right player/ person.
If interested please contact the following number 0418 172328

always hanging shit on abers why dont all u big mouths put your bodies on the line each weak pull the boots on and have a go instead off gobbing
off not doubt this post will get a few two d'cks and numb nuts all
sooking like a big girls blouse:eek:

Let me get this right.........you want all the guys hanging it on Abers to get a pair of boots and come and play with Abers?

You might wanna cut back on the grog early in the day...............................

Excellent Faculties along with top remuneration will be offered for the right player/ person.

I'm pretty sure you're not the only club that wants key position players!

I think Douutas will do alright...not a bad forward line and always play good at home.Not up to Greenvale ..but will surpise a few teams.

General, will the Stars be able to put there best team on the ground this week? I'm sure we would all like to see the 2 sides at there best to get an idea of where they are at this season.

seasons here...bout time!!

A grade top 4
Greenvale
Strathmore
Maribyrnong
Avondale heights

Greenvale to win it with my smokey being avondale to play off in the granny

B grade
Tullamarine
Westmeadows
Pascoe Vale
Glenroy
Airport West

i hoe that the eagles can get up and snatch the premiership but i think pascoe vale after losing the last 2 prelims and the sides they lost 2 both going to A grade now, will play off in the granny but will be outclassed by tulla who will be hungry for success

A grade top 4
Greenvale
Strathmore
Maribyrnong
Avondale heights

B grade
Tullamarine
Westmeadows
Pascoe Vale
Glenroy
Airport West

i hoe that the eagles can get up and snatch the premiership but i think pascoe vale after losing the last 2 prelims and the sides they lost 2 both going to A grade now, will play off in the granny but will be outclassed by tulla who will be hungry for success

Pacco hav a bt of work to do if their praccy match form from a couple of weeks ago is a guide. But i wish them all the best they are a great bunch of blokes and we always enjoy the gameswe play against them in the pre season :thumbsu:

Ive got a CHB for you. Her name is Daniel Mangan. He plays for Spotswood in the WRFL. Very overpaid and they are keen to get rid of him in order to spend their money on players of worth, rather than spending it on 6' 4" players who has symbols for hands and runs like a 3 legged Bali dog. Very easy to coach as he hangs off every word the coach says. He needs a little encouragement at times though as he gets down on himself (normally bcos he has had 5 or 6 kicked on him) and struggles with confidence. He does love it however when the coach uses him as an example. He really likes to feel wanted. If you can get behind him, Id thoroughly recommend 'Mango'. He would really bolster your 2's.

I can get his contact details so PM if you want them.

A grade top 4
Greenvale
Strathmore
Maribyrnong
Avondale heights

B grade
Tullamarine
Westmeadows
Pascoe Vale
Glenroy
Airport West

You forgot East Keilor in the B Grade top 5 mate......expect a big improvement from the Cougars this year...will mix it with the best of them