NUMBERFOUR
Rookie
All it took was to hook up another poor old granny to a poker machine across the roadSo what, he was lured back.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
All it took was to hook up another poor old granny to a poker machine across the roadSo what, he was lured back.
How is it not? Keilor played with 45 points last week. Any player 2 points or over will have 1 point deduction. Simple maths.yeah good plan as you have loads of points to play with
No point this week they will all be manning the esky’s sell cans to our loyal supporters.Hey LB, what's the chances of DP fielding a reserves team this week?
No point this week they will all be manning the esky’s sell cans to our loyal supporters.
I am impressed. Simple maths you will have 11 extra points next seasonHow is it not? Keilor played with 45 points last week. Any player 2 points or over will have 1 point deduction. Simple maths.
RockyWho is a better coach Pat or Jamie?
jamieRocky
Deer Park. I used to be a West Coburg supporter until I saw the rubbish they dished up in last years div 1 Grand FinalI'm intrigued to know the EDFL sides you bigfooty folk follow. If brave enough please disclose your team that you support. Might put some perspective on some of the conversations had too......
Don't be shy!!
Heath Scotland and Ali HamadWho is a better coach Pat or Jamie?
Heath Scotland and Ali Hamad
Wouldn't be hard to figure out. I know most and I only visit the thread.I'm intrigued to know the EDFL sides you bigfooty folk follow. If brave enough please disclose your team that you support. Might put some perspective on some of the conversations had too......
Don't be shy!!
Bundooras a chance for relegation like EK are tooYou are disrespecting Heath by having him and Ali in the same discussion!
Ok I was to a dp supporter until they started buying premiershipsDeer Park. I used to be a West Coburg supporter until I saw the rubbish they dished up in last years div 1 Grand Final
Every club buys premierships mate. You think all Keilor players played juniors at the club and play for unders. You think McGuane would coach there for 20-30k It’s just how it is.Ok I was to a dp supporter until they started buying premierships
Bundooras a chance for relegation like EK are too
Does it really matter what you pay the coach as not included in salary cap. McGuanne clearly on of best suburban coaches going around so why wouldn’t you pay the big $$$ to look after your club if you can pay it?Every club buys premierships mate. You think all Keilor players played juniors at the club and play for unders. You think McGuane would coach there for 20-30k It’s just how it is.
How would McGuane go coaching Avondale's list? (I picked AH as they are currently bottom). How many more games would they win if he was coach?Does it really matter what you pay the coach as not included in salary cap. McGuanne clearly on of best suburban coaches going around so why wouldn’t you pay the big $$$ to look after your club if you can pay it?
That just seems a sook Turbo and not even an argument. Up to other clubs to lift their game in this regard.
Probably more than currently as no doubt he would be active recruiting like most good coaches.How would McGuane go coaching Avondale's list? (I picked AH as they are currently bottom). How many more games would they win if he was coach?
I was Moonee Imps, now Marby… (before, during, and after buying premierships!)I'm intrigued to know the EDFL sides you bigfooty folk follow. If brave enough please disclose your team that you support. Might put some perspective on some of the conversations had too......
Don't be shy!!
SK for me. Originally Sunbury Lions though.I was Moonee Imps, now Marby… (before, during, and after buying premierships!)
Throw as many stones as ya like..
It was one player, who is no longer involved at the club.Deer Park. I used to be a West Coburg supporter until I saw the rubbish they dished up in last years div 1 Grand Final
yes and the coachIt was one player, who is no longer involved at the club.