EDFL Premier Discussion 2025

Majak lasted a season at the Den because he wouldn't fall into the line of TEAM first culture. Do the work that your team-mates do or hit the road. He was a ripper bloke, but just because you're an ex AFL player doesn't mean you don't have to do the work.
I’m pretty sure Majak was doing a bit more work than your no 28 and most of your depth players

For everyone knocking Abers, Mighty Mick and Deer Park splashing cash for players but don’t bat an eye for Strathmore luring Sam Hayes. I’m all for it. Awesome Ash now has a tank in his army. Hayes x Vavra combo will be a great watch. As long as he doesn’t do a McKernan than they’ll be fine.

In other news, Griff training was a pleasant watch. Had one of the thirds boys drive me down after work and it was a pleasure to watch. Great numbers on the track and a young group ready to fly into 6th spot on the ladder.

Also, I have put my life savings on EK to finish last, they’re the football equivalent to a warm can of Furphy.
EK are coming mate, pat's a clown. Top 5 atleast, mate take your horrid predictions out of here. Your predictions are like a warm vb thats been with me at fine leg for over 20 overs. Hop off mick his mine.

For everyone knocking Abers, Mighty Mick and Deer Park splashing cash for players but don’t bat an eye for Strathmore luring Sam Hayes. I’m all for it. Awesome Ash now has a tank in his army. Hayes x Vavra combo will be a great watch. As long as he doesn’t do a McKernan than they’ll be fine.

In other news, Griff training was a pleasant watch. Had one of the thirds boys drive me down after work and it was a pleasure to watch. Great numbers on the track and a young group ready to fly into 6th spot on the ladder.

Also, I have put my life savings on EK to finish last, they’re the football equivalent to a warm can of Furphy.
The EK Disrespect, disgraceful

I’m pretty sure Majak was doing a bit more work than your no 28 and most of your depth players
I saw deer park three times last year no 28 played twice in the seniors which was surprising to me as he looked like he spent more time at kfc than on the training track. Funnily enough can’t recall him having a possession spent a lot of time on the bench

EK are coming mate, pat's a clown. Top 5 atleast, mate take your horrid predictions out of here. Your predictions are like a warm vb thats been with me at fine leg for over 20 overs. Hop off mick his mine.
To quote Oscar Wilde, “Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery”

People have tried to tear me down for a number of months but this takes the cake. The “anti whisp”. I make one post relating to my thoughts about deer park and this is what you come up with?

So who are you? SWOOPINGTIME? Gremlin? Longblowjob?

You have too much time on your hands, wait until I tell Mighty Mick about this!

EDFL Premier Discussion 2025