I dont bet with welchers... simple
No problem then, because I’m not a welcher
You just know you’re going to lose
Big talk about certainties until you have to put something on the line What a squib
I dont bet with welchers... simple
Thats factually incorrect...No problem then, because I’m not a welcher
You just know you’re going to lose
Big talk about certainties until you have to put something on the line What a squib
2 responses to the one post, boy are you flailing about tonight.Its pretty funny actually...TyreBoyz tries to align himself with better posters for credibility, and you try to align yourself with TyreBoyz for credibility. How well are you travelling sport
It's an all too convenient out they've created themselves. Imagine being too chicken s**t to make a sig/av bet on a forum. This is serious business.
Well Im not surprised youve aligned yourself with TyreBoyz...youre Collingwoods version of him.
Nah man... not me. Im good.2 responses to the one post, boy are you flailing about tonight.
Thats factually incorrect...
Nah man... not me. Im good.
Reigning Premiers, injuries almost out of the way, best 22 in the comp... why would I be melty.
Thanks for the concern though Tyreboyz lite
LOLOL are you 12?And how do you know that, hmm? Because the biggest liar in the Bay “said so”?
It’s pretty simple champ. Anyone who accepts a sig/av bet on the Bay and doesn’t comply, everybody sees and knows, and that person gets a welcher badge
You’re just chicken because you know the Cats will be lucky to win a final this year
Did I mention my Super Coach team is flying?"I'm a good poster, you're a bad poster"
"I won't take a bet because a of an imaginary reason"
"I'm not melting, we have injuries"
Scats book of excuses is a must have, every scat fan owns one."I'm a good poster, you're a bad poster"
LOLOL are you 12?
Your welching is your issue bud... your insults are as empty as Freos trophy cabinetAre you?
Imagine being too scared to accept a sig/av bet on the Bay because “ooh the other person might not change their av if I win”
What a squib
"I'm a good poster, you're a bad poster"
Here we go again chichen shit sook here calling me a masher, nevermind your mate is the biggest flog on BF and does it to himeslf everytime.Who mashed the button on Cheffy anyway.... never mind, its no coincidence Tyre Boyz shows up again and everyone starts copping bans
Quiet masherHere we go again chichen s**t sook here calling me a masher, nevermind your mate is the biggest flog on BF and does it to himeslf everytime.
Your welching is your issue bud...
Cheffy mashes his own button when the Cats lose, didn't you know?Who mashed the button on Cheffy anyway.... never mind, its no coincidence Tyre Boyz shows up again and everyone starts copping bans