Freo are rubbish

Milenko said:
Many of my mates are Freo supporters and they have experienced the absolute pits of football depression since they joined the comp. Hell, even Bitchmond made a preliminary final since 1995. I really don't blame the fans for clapping them off after the Elim final in 03, just making the finals was a momentous achievement after the crap rabble period leading up til 03.

Things really got off to a bad start when Neesham sent McLeod packing, and the rest, they say, is history.

Not ******** stirring, but have WC made a PF since 1995? Richmond have made two in that time (and missed the finals every other year).

Not ***** stirring but have Richmond won a flag since 1980? Eagles have won two in that time (and they weren't even in the competition for 6 of those years).
Freo are playing crap at the moment but will be priceless when if they get it together and flog the pretenders Melbourne, again, later this year.

tigerdan said:
Not ******** stirring, but have WC made a PF since 1995? Richmond have made two in that time (and missed the finals every other year).

Fremantle and wet toast are the only teams that haven't played in a pre-lim in the last 10 seasons.

dominguez said:
Fremantle and wet toast are the only teams that haven't played in a pre-lim in the last 10 seasons.

Well yeah but the Eagles will make the finals this year easily unlike your mob which is battling to finish 9th or 10th.

Freo pretenders? pfft, Melbourne are.

I would love to give Melbourne some stick about them losing to Freo.

But I have picked Melbourne to beat Richmond tommorow night.

Yze_Magic said:
Its obvious for everyone to see

Their win over te Demons was a fluke

Get back in your box Freo, cant wait to play you at Subi later in the year

Bunch of ****************s

Bit bitter. That was a very good win by Freo - they were still soft, but the Dees were even softer that day. :)

PleaseWinFreo.jpg

ryan2000 said:
and for the love of all things pure would you change that ********ing club song! It's a disgrace!

I'm thinking we should go with Outkast's "Hey Ya".

30,000+ Purple Army shaking like a polaroid picture. I know you like it.

Yze_Magic said:
Its obvious for everyone to see

Their win over te Demons was a fluke

Get back in your box Freo, cant wait to play you at Subi later in the year

Bunch of ****************s

Oh dear, Freo has managed to beat the Cats at Kardinia park which is something that the Dee's have been unable to do since 1988. Some posters on this site were not even born in 1988.

milnedog44 said:
Beat your pathetic mob. Oh yes you did make mention to this in your opening post.

However, you lost to them here in Melbourne and that was pretty pathetic.
Shut up you little ************.

RIPPER_46 said:
Oh dear, Freo has managed to beat the Cats at Kardinia park which is something that the Dee's have been unable to do since 1988. Some posters on this site were not even born in 1988.
still a fluke win

RIPPER_46 said:

Oh dear, you will lose next week

You havent realised that your team are a basket case yet?

Get with the times mate

Oh dear, you will lose next week

Obvioulsy not doing to well with your footy tipping.

Yze_Magic for someone who spends a lot of time posting you dont seem to know much about the game - but ofcourse your a "D supporter".

Fully fit Demons > Freo, anywhere.

Jimi said:
Fully fit Demons > Freo, anywhere.

Do you honestly believe a fully fit team from any side will ever take the field?

IF Freo can produce some consistent footy and go into the finals with 13 or 14 wins on the board, and they can learn how to play finals footy, with their style of footy, they could create a few headaches for the more egocentrical teams and their supporters.

sabre_ac said:
You were fully fit.
You were on form.
You were at home.
We had our CHB and FB missing and we destroyed your run and proved you like we proved the cats to be pretenders.

LOL

No Neitz
No Bruce
No Read
No Whelan

And thats just off the top of my head

Your win was a fluke, surely you can see that?

By the way, seen the ladder lately?

Yze_Magic said:
LOL

No Neitz
No Bruce
No Read
No Whelan

And thats just off the top of my head

Your win was a fluke, surely you can see that?

By the way, seen the ladder lately?

A fluke? No
Freo underestimating lesser teams? Yes
Freo a power in the AFL more than capable of beating the top teams away from home?? Yes

I may be wrong but I seem to remeber Neitz playing.
Imagine the score had your CHB and FF not played with McPharlin and Pav in the form they were in.
I have never liked melbourne and probally never will, yes I am biased but I do call a spade a spade, if they were a threat come september I would admit to it.
They simply are not.

sabre_ac said:
A fluke? No
Freo underestimating lesser teams? Yes
Freo a power in the AFL more than capable of beating the top teams away from home?? Yes

I may be wrong but I seem to remeber Neitz playing.
Imagine the score had your CHB and FF not played with McPharlin and Pav in the form they were in.
I have never liked melbourne and probally never will, yes I am biased but I do call a spade a spade, if they were a threat come september I would admit to it.
They simply are not.

LOL

A power in the AFL?

WIll you say this when you lsoe by 10 goals again at Subi to a bottom 4 team?

Get a grip on reality, son

Yze_Magic said:
LOL

A power in the AFL?

WIll you say this when you lsoe by 10 goals again at Subi to a bottom 4 team?

Get a grip on reality, son

Better to beat the competitions so called best sides away while they are on fire and loose to bottom 4 sides than beat the bottom 4 sides and get spanked by anything of quality......

Freo are rubbish