AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Walters taping his wrist, just take him off and put him in carbonite.
At the game, Freddy and Banners have been passengers. Acres and Tucker are average players. Ryan is not a good decision maker. Aish and Hambling are a bit rusty.
He'd thrive if actually given games....Crowden would thrive in this game I reckon..
He has been awesome defensively, one of the best on field but his decision making is too slow. How can we play quick footy when it takes 10 seconds to make a decision.Ryan pretty much held our whole backline up when Pearce and Hamling were out. Give the bloke a break.
young’s been dropping them as well, so frustrating
I don't think a single thread could contain all this sooking. Anyone would think we are down by six goals.hit up the vent thread here people
How do I like a post twice? Freddy, Walters and Banfield all look ridiculously off the pace.Erasmus and Walker should be playing.
Yeah, it's really quite embarrassing to be honest.
that's why i tipped saints, knew they would dominate clearances.If we don't find a way to at least break even in the middle we're going to lose. If the Saints start kicking straight we're done.
Getting a thorough reminder of why I avoid gameday threads like the plague.
I'll take the efficiency and accuracy after last week - just need to improve some of the basics and decision making in the centre and get the defenders to stop drifting too far forward and leaving them so much open space on the rebound.
Brayshaw and the defenders pretty immense, although Membrey's ability to consistently overcome his general mediocrity and murder us remains baffling.
Agreed. Absolutely much prefer him to make some mistakes along the way as he gets his radar right and his knowledge of what passes he can make and what he can't now. Happy, Young is playing well and this is still a development year for him given the footy he has missed so far in his first couple of years.He does do lots of good stuff and considering he has played bugger all AFL I don’t mind him having a crack .
Wants to move it fast
Only way to win these days
No fyfe and no Mundy. Man i wished Adam cerra and Lachie neale didnt leave as both would be handy nowOur midfield is straight crap