Danger_Cat
- Dec 14, 2015
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
Hawk supporters really do have the brain capacity of a goldfish.
So what we have is a minnow confirming its football club is a minnow by having a tin rattle to help its minnow football club be debt free for the first time in 50 minnow years.
Why is it so hard for peasant Geelong supporters to accept its Minnow status, To our amusement we have been reminding them for over 270 pages and now the head of it football club has all but confirmed its football clubs minnow status.
Burnt by its very own football club.
Thank You.
But in reality, the 2008 Hawthorn side which beat Geelong in the prime of its dynasty was inferior to the Hawthorn sides of 2013-2015.
So ultimately that makes Geelong an inferior team and its dynasty inferior in every facet....No back to back or 3pete.
Unlucky, your greatest ever era has been overshadowed by Hawthorn
Better get that tin rattling, son.
Your club needs you.
Wasn't that long ago Hawthorn was posting profits only by virtue of Ian Dicker kicking in an extra million dollars here or there.
Couldn't care less tbh.
Lingy also said our Dynasty was greater than theirs (if you call theirs a dynasty)
And Harley, so........its last 2 Premiership captains have both stated its dynasty is inferior to Hawthorn's and its president has confirmed its football club is a minnow by organising a tin rattle.
Hilarious.
Wasn't that long ago Hawthorn was posting profits only by virtue of Ian Dicker kicking in an extra million dollars here or there.
Couldn't care less tbh.
Who we talking about again?
The current year is 2016, that occurred in 2013. What was that regarding 'getting over it' again.Stabby threatened to go loco with a knife on any Hawthorn supporter he came across in a Bay thread, in the aftermath of the 2013 prelim.
Which was the catalyst for me 'encouraging' Hawthorn supporters to vote for him in last year's AWOTY. He's over that now though.. I think.
Unless Nakia runs a pokie venue, he isn't a hypocrite.
Stabby threatened to go loco with a knife on any Hawthorn supporter he came across in a Bay thread, in the aftermath of the 2013 prelim..
You are.Who is been silly again??
The fact that those teams ranked higher than Hawthorn to begin with is cause for concern. We won't continue along these lines though, I've already proven our opponents were a margin better in that article and table I posted on the main board ... It's what brought you here remember.The fact that the Hawks won 3/4 Premierships against teams that were ranked higher on the ladder speaks volumes of their wins.
Ah no, it merely confirms you weren't good enough to win all the finals you contested in those years, unlike Geelong. Geelong also never missed the finals after backing up from a premiership. Talk about mediocrity.Going the long way around to win the Premiership just makes it a lot more impressive and the experts agree.
Perhaps if Geelong didn't straight set they to could have had the glory of going the long way to win a Premiership.
Were dying to see if Dangerfraud turns to be as big a flop as Mitchtits.Look at the Hawks getting excited about our NAB challange match
Were dying to see if Dangerfraud turns to be as big a flop as Mitchtits.
Personally I don't reckon he will be, but the poor bugger has the weight of the world on his shoulders right now and my respect for him will go way up ifhe plays his best footy under that kind of pressure. Hard enough making a start at a new club (see: Franklin, Frawley) without being hailed as "The Savior".
Hopefully that little midget Geelong flog Anthony Hudson will be commentating tomorrow night's game. I adore hearing all the life drain out of his voice when the Cats are getting hammered...... almost as satisfying as when he's forced to compliment The Mighty Hawks through gritted teeth.
Yeah he is.
Were dying to see if Dangerfraud turns to be as big a flop as Mitchtits.
Personally I don't reckon he will be, but the poor bugger has the weight of the world on his shoulders right now and my respect for him will go way up if he plays his best footy under that kind of pressure. Hard enough making a start at a new club (see: Franklin, Frawley) without being hailed as "The Savior".
That's such bullshit. Listen to the Nick Davis commentary, Huddo is so ******* unbiased. If that was your team...well for starters you wouldn't be at the game. But if you were, you would have left at half time because you weren't far enough ahead. You front running *******.