Bluelegs
Digging into the why
Who is defending the main board?As if the mainboard on bigfooty is much better than demonland lol
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Who is defending the main board?As if the mainboard on bigfooty is much better than demonland lol
No one, just saying.Who is defending the main board?
It feels like the same 20 odd people having the same pious arguments in every thread regardless of topic. And you’re right - the most entertaining posters are alts of banned posters.I mean i dont post on dl but they have some good posters there, a few ex bf members in particular.
'managed'Good luck to any player that is 'rested' or is a late out this week, lol.
Really only defending demonland because I’ll be banished there eventually tbh
I started on demonland. Even played in a DL game of footy and cracked a rib while horrendously hungover. May as well have sat on a picnic blanket with an IV drip in while dazzledavey won us the game.Really only defending demonland because I’ll be banished there eventually tbh
Those were the good days. Back when demonology was up and running too..I started on demonland. Even played in a DL game of footy and cracked a rib while horrendously hungover. May as well have sat on a picnic blanket with an IV drip in while dazzledavey won us the game.
I hate this joint when we win, just a bunch of awe this blokes good awe that blokes improvingThose were the good days. Back when demonology was up and running too..
If you dare to slightly question or be critical of the Footy club, the players or the mods then be prepared to feel the wrath from the happy clappers on there especially led by a deranged middle aged woman who is part of the Demon Army crew behind the goals. You literally get a warning if you criticise a player after a loss.
I rarely post there now days and spend majority of my time here. This is heaven for me
At least you can tell Kate Roffey to get ****ed on here.I hate this joint when we win, just a bunch of awe this blokes good awe that blokes improving
* clarrys windscreen wipers, * Tracs cooking channel, * Laurie's contract extension, * Ben Browns environmental impact, langdons haircut? Get ****ed mate, beaten Hawthorn? Who gives a rats toss bag. Piss of Shaun Smith and take your little piss ant of a son with ya.
Kate Roffey you and your email can go and get ****ed ya mung bean
Oh s**t, close the gates. They'll be upon us.
I hate this joint when we win, just a bunch of awe this blokes good awe that blokes improving
* clarrys windscreen wipers, * Tracs cooking channel, * Laurie's contract extension, * Ben Browns environmental impact, langdons haircut? Get ****ed mate, beaten Hawthorn? Who gives a rats toss bag. Piss of Shaun Smith and take your little piss ant of a son with ya.
Kate Roffey you and your email can go and get ****ed ya mung bean
I thought it came across as a joke but fair enough we can't all understand it.You really are a 65 year old boomer trapped in a 30 year olds body
I feel as though Kent has been 30 for a while now.You really are a 65 year old boomer trapped in a 30 year olds body
"Sorry boss. I am just 'managing' an injury snorts"
I feel as though Kent has been 30 for a while now.
No joke - I bought a shoe rack yesterday. Two in fact. Crappy ones from Bunnings though, not the Taj Mahal of shoe racks that you invested in. I’m too old to be stuffed assembling them though
Now that's the good stuffNo joke - I bought a shoe rack yesterday. Two in fact. Crappy ones from Bunnings though, not the Taj Mahal of shoe racks that you invested in. I’m too old to be stuffed assembling them though