yes i heard that too.. jacko cats would be able to tell us about this!THE TOP GUN said:Heard Peoples is out for the year witha foot injury. any truth in that?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
yes i heard that too.. jacko cats would be able to tell us about this!THE TOP GUN said:Heard Peoples is out for the year witha foot injury. any truth in that?
jacko_cats said:we will see. lara are soft.
footy_on_looker said:i read ppl saying matt mcmahon should be and dont say that again becoz he is far from the standard..
yer good joke mate!footy_on_looker said:what every1 tihnk of falcons list?? who should be there and who shouldnt, and i read ppl saying matt mcmahon should be and dont say that again becoz he is far from the standard..
Dale Chapman said:i know pj disanto and josh sells well, good blokes and top footballers, ive played footy with andy van since ymca, hell player
thats a massive call to say they will all go top 15. I doubt any of them will be in the top 15 in this years draftBig Muz said:Best footy players iv seen, ryan williams, jackson sherringham and kane smith, all deserve spots in falcons, all will go top 15 in the draft respectively.
riddy6 said:i dun rekon smith will get drafted
Cats fan 16 said:thats a massive call to say they will all go top 15. I doubt any of them will be in the top 15 in this years draft
unknown23 said:who do u guys think are the 2 or 3 best players from each side?
Big Muz said:well both sherringham and williams are dominating this year and smith still has another year yet is also playing good consistent football.
Do u reckon any falcons will go top 15 this year?
unknown23 said:hes an ok player but got torn apart when he played on bartram i dont think hasset even sore the ball. let alone touched it.