Good Friday v Carlton, "Lock it in"

Not even God will be able to resurrect Carlton by the time we are through with them

Cunnington is one boulder Carlton won't be able to move!

It is now known as 'Good' Friday because people are thankful that North are playing!

After being smashed by North Carlton fans will be thinking "if this is a good Friday i'd hate to see a bad one"

Another tick for the NMFC board. Hopefully we can do it respectfully and mix it in well with the children's appeal. Really want us to push our image as a giving, community involved club. The Huddle and our non-pokie stance being great examples of this. Good will goes a long way.

On this note, we should tastefully make it more public that our club does not run from the profits of pokies. Not many people out there are aware of this and I think it is brilliant. It makes the job of revenue raising twice as hard for the Club but distances us from this cancer of society. We should be commended.

Well done again North Melbourne.

Shame we couldn't snare this against a bigger, better, less corrupt club. But its a start. I'm sure we will move on to bigger and better things in future Good Fridays.
It's a classic battle of good vs evil.

Jesus died to take away our sins.

Maybe we can pump Carltank by 10 goals to take away theirs.

Carlton are going to get crucified!!!
this would be carlton after the game:
Masaccio,_polittico_di_pisa.jpg

lets hold this is not us:

Tim Watson just announced on Talking Footy ( 7mate) that the Good Friday game, will be between us and the WB. I'm disappointed if this is true.

Good Friday v Carlton, "Lock it in"