yeehaaaaaaaaaaaa
No hope buddy-United will win every game and echuca GONE!!!!
Early to ripen, early to rotten !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
United will win.
Echuca are not warmed up yet, and haven't quite gelled as a team.
Maybe it's the old saying about a team of champs.
But they may be a few champs shorter soon, if the word on the grape vine is correct.
A couple of players may not be getting the money they were expecting!
Watched the Seymour game and the Lion's were disapointing.
They may have to adopt a more accountable and disciplined type of game.
Getting to training early and practising your basic skills for an extra 40 minutes might help you hit a target as well.Not to mention fitness.
Time to stop pretending your an AFL star when you have auskick skills.
gee Shepparton United will surely pump Echuca this week!!
Thanks for clearing that up yeehaaaa!
Your a tad touchy this morning.
I am only putting something forward which i was told by 3 seperate sources over the last 2 weeks.
If it's wrong then no worries, but don't bite back so hard.
I was under the impression big footy was all about this sort of cr#p.
By the way i'm all for Echuca .
I'd rather they were winning and i'd like to see them beat united, i just don't think it will happen yet.
Heard today, Ben Cosgriff done his knee and is out for the season, huge loss for the young bulldogs.
And after 3 losses, problems at the Eagles, board members not happy with most of the squad training in Melb, Tuesday and Thurday nights is a little quite.
Problem at Echuca at the moment is too many 'chiefs and not enough indians',plus they like other teams find it hard not being able to train together,but thats the way it is,so you just have to get on with it.
As the year progresses you will see a 'pretty handy side' and they are a long way from GONE!
Heard today, Ben Cosgriff done his knee and is out for the season, huge loss for the young bulldogs.
And after 3 losses, problems at the Eagles, board members not happy with most of the squad training in Melb, Tuesday and Thurday nights is a little quite.
Problem at Echuca at the moment is too many 'chiefs and not enough indians',plus they like other teams find it hard not being able to train together,but thats the way it is,so you just have to get on with it.
As the year progresses you will see a 'pretty handy side' and they are a long way from GONE!
I agree. With new palyers in the team, they will only get better and their game v United this week will be a ripper!
Echuca still in the top two teams in the league when they get their full team in.
You were right YeeHaaa!
You should of had a bet and taken my money.
Was the game really bad because of high pressure?
What happened at the swans game, how did they win?
You were right YeeHaaa!
You should of had a bet and taken my money.
Was the game really bad because of high pressure?
What happened at the swans game, how did they win?
Won't make top 3,6 or 8! Where do u think theyll finish?? GONE!
[/B]
Hope when you unpack your play lunch this morning that your mum has packed you a big slice of humble pie to eat !!!!!!!!!!!!!
My only hope is that you don't CHOKE on it....
Escaped with the 4 points doesn't mean they will make it at end of year hero! They will struggle. As for the pie it would'nt touch the sides of your rather big mouth!
Your the goose who came on here with the big statements, as for the pie touching my big mouth, i wasn't the person eating it !!!!!!!!!
As for escaping with the four points......don't agree and don't care.
4 points in the bank.
I'll leave you alone now you poor sole.......before you cry !!!!!!!!!!!
Cec bull won't take your money. All in good fun. Game was patchy and would say neither side is playing at their best at the moment. Echuca showed some promising signs and the scoreboard probably didn't show their dominance of the game, missed some easy set shots etc. United will bounce back but might be without pertovic for a while. Got reported for girl slap across the face of Archard. Have heard Petrovic (not sure of the exact spelling of his name) has only two more weeks before he is deregistered. Not something that united could offord i wouldn't think. Not sure if that is true but that was the word Sat night. Can anyone confirm that this ir right or not ?