Not sure they'll give Vic players the Collingwood Guernseys to wear at Legends games in 20 years time, tbh.Reckon he's going to look great in the B&W stripes standing next Naicos at the centre bounces..
I like that one.......Not sure they'll give Vic players the Collingwood Guernseys to wear at Legends games in 20 years time, tbh.
This thread will get to 500 pages by thenShould probably be closed and maybe reopened in two years
One of your very own freo fans behind it as well. Showing your age though, nobody under 40 actually reads the newspaper or even cares, just numpties on social media sharing the backpages around to give that sports editor nuffy the attention he craves.
Reid will be getting crazy attention wherever he plays and the talk about the "obsessed WA media" is rich when you have nothing articles like this coming out every other week from victoria and commentators who can't keep his name out of their mouths. Nobody at the club can do an interview without it being redirected to Harley 2 questions in, you've got idiots like robbo literally salivating at the mouth while asking a guy 6 months into his career if he's going to stay in WA forever when he wouldn't dare ask such a disrespectful question if it was a west australian player drafted in victoria.
If he goes id say Essendon would be best placesIf he requests a trade around when Tassie comes in some of those picks will be worthless so you probably have to trade players as well
Just start a thread about Harry Sheezel and his potential move away from Nth.FFS!! He's halfway through his first season. This thread is as bad as the crap sprouted off in the media. Give it a break and just let the kid play footy!
Just start a thread about Harry Sheezel and his potential move away from Nth.
Oh yeah , and who exactly would that be?One of your very own freo fans behind it as well. Showing your age though, nobody under 40 actually reads the newspaper or even cares, just numpties on social media sharing the backpages around to give that sports editor nuffy the attention he craves.
Apparently contracts mean nothing...Yeah good stuff, only 6 years to go.
Oh yeah , and who exactly would that be?
Yea mate I knew who he was referring to and know he’s one eyed eagle stroker , hence I just wanted old mate to humour me with his eagles board tin foil hat conspiracy on why he thinks hes actually a freo supporter despite all the concrete evidence to the contraryHe thinks Jake Waddle the West Australian sports editor is a Freo fan and “deliberately” trying to run Harley out of town lol because he is holding a scarf in his insta pic which was a joke btw. I posted the screen shot about why he was doing that, and posted a screen shot of him in all his west coast gear last year with his gf this is also like the third time I have done this for this guy on other boards also. The dude doesn’t get it. He doesn’t want to admit that Jake Waddell is a massive flog and one of his own and just has a hard on for poor Harley.
The mid week tackle show love a Harley click bait segment once or twice a week.He can't go anywhere for another 2 years. So I don't see the point of this discussion.
I don't know if we have enough pubs for this oneSo basically reading that and those numbers, he is Geelong bound with most of it build into their $1 pubs and property deals they can offer him that no one else can
Just ask Lingy, the guy who bought that pub for a dollar. I think it was a $4.5m loss he made in the end and had to sell family home.A Hungry Jack's franchise will make you more money than a pub, just ask Simmo.
Starting the 2026 tank now.Geelong probably trending down in the next couple of years. So PSD