![](https://images.bigfootymedia.com/icons/mobile-bullets/west_coast.png)
Dude, have you checked Dan's posting history? It's literally about 1 thing.
No, it's not West Coast. haha
I'm looking and commenting about yours.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 0
The Golden Ticket - MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Dude, have you checked Dan's posting history? It's literally about 1 thing.
No, it's not West Coast. haha
Yes, that the joke I was making.So it suits you as a Freo fan down to a tee.![]()
![]()
Another post about Freo?you talk about obsession but are about the 5th freo supporter to call me Dan
yes I'm sure you actually believe there is only 1 person on the planet who thinks your club is a bit of a joke
Another post about Freo?
Shocked to be sitting here.
no Its actually calling you out on your mind numbing logic
I have no doubt you're shocked a lot by normal things
hahaa. You do realise you're reinforcing your obsession here yeah Dan?no Its actually calling you out on your mind numbing logic
I have no doubt you're shocked a lot by normal things
hahaa. You do realise you're reinforcing your obsession here yeah Dan?
Edit I don't think I'll join you circling the drain anymore. We're done here unless you've got something regarding Harley Reid. I'm embarrassed I engaged with you.
Feel free to delete away mods. I apologise.
I don't say it...I live it.Do people actually say: "get on the terps and watch the purps", or was someone pulling my leg?
I generally "get on the terps then headbutt the kerbs"Do people actually say: "get on the terps and watch the purps", or was someone pulling my leg?
We're in for some dark years but I'm not complaining. Our rebuild is off to a fast start so I'm excited for what is to come.Who are they going to overtake?
Richmond got worse in the short term over the off season just gone, not better.
Draftees take years to have a consistent impact on games and whilst it'll be good to see glimpses from them this year for Tiger fans, expecting them to win games off of 'natural improvement', when they haven't even done a full preseason is setting expectations too high, I'm afraid.
I think Lalor will be a great player, for example, but a late switch to footy from cricket + injury in the latter half of last year, means that he's coming off a very low base.
Will probably take him until at least season 3 before he starts having any kind of consistent impact on games at AFL level, same with Smillie.
Then there's just learning the game fundamentals to begin with.
Look at how good Sheezel and Wardlaw are, plus they have LDU in his prime, as well as an AA calibre ruckman in Xerri and and AA FF in Larkey yet North still only won 3 games last year.
North have had way more access to top end talent than Richmond and couldn't win more than 3 games last year and would've collected a 4th spoon in 6 years if not for Richmond capitulating through injury and form.
WCE only won 5 games last year and one of them was with 20 seconds to go(vs North), despite having an AA forward, the AA CHB and one of the strongest spines(sans ruck) in the comp and that's with Yeo and Kelly(both AA players) playing as the main mids, with the addition of Harley.
Richmond are at ground zero. Tiger supporters need to temper their expectations.
3 recent flags certainly helps!We're in for some dark years but I'm not complaining. Our rebuild is off to a fast start so I'm excited for what is to come.
Ok it's official
Williams is better than JVR and Amiss
Anyone who thinks otherwise is clueless
![]()
The mind boggles when reading your posts
the salty freo trolls have a sook when you call them out
pathetic and weak
lol you're literally the expert on that, with how often you do it.Ok its official.......again.
Freo posters need to misquote others and make silly statements to try and look smart.
Hello Dan, why have you done a runner from the Bay?the salty freo trolls have a sook when you call them out
pathetic and weak
In the off chance he leaves this year tigers are the only real threat to him leaving in my opinionhaters gonna hate but its realalistic that the Dons and Tigs will offer 2 x 1st's this year for Harley.
The Tigs picks will most likely be 2 x top 5 and there are some good WA players at the top end this year.
The Dons picks will be 6-13 IMO.
Its going to be interesting to see what the Eagles and Reid do.
Hello Dan, why have you done a runner from the Bay?
You were a shoe in to win (5 Flog of the year) awards in a row.![]()
yeah its bad enough with freo numpties with this crap..call me dan again and ill report you to the mods
What's with the dan thing? I don't get it?
Not really. 2x 1sts will be flat out rejected.haters gonna hate but its realalistic that the Dons and Tigs will offer 2 x 1st's this year for Harley.
The Tigs picks will most likely be 2 x top 5 and there are some good WA players at the top end this year.
The Dons picks will be 6-13 IMO.
Its going to be interesting to see what the Eagles and Reid do.
Not really. 2x 1sts will be flat out rejected.