Hawthorn - The Sniping Club of The AFL

in footy if you dish it out you must cop it back. brereton did this every week as did dipper, matthews and other hawk greats.

the events of late last year were highly embarassing for the hawks. campbell cried, clarkson went off his rocker. for all brown pointing, ranting and chest beating all he did was slap gus.

notice no-one defended guerra? easily the weakest, most cowardice player in history. maybe one day he'll be first to the ball and put himself in a position to be hurt. wont hold my breath. dog.

blah blah blah nonsense

notice no-one defended guerra? easily the weakest, most cowardice player in history. maybe one day he'll be first to the ball and put himself in a position to be hurt. wont hold my breath. dog.

Why would anyone mention Guerra? You wouldn't, per chance, be referring to the hard and completely fair bump he layed on a Geelong player around a contest would you? That wouldn't be your "dog" act, would it?
Coz if it would, I'd just have to go ahead and assume your user name is a cover for your love of Passion Pop.:eek:

Why would anyone mention Guerra? You wouldn't, per chance, be referring to the hard and completely fair bump he layed on a Geelong player around a contest would you? That wouldn't be your "dog" act, would it?
Coz if it would, I'd just have to go ahead and assume your user name is a cover for your love of Passion Pop.:eek:

No argument from me mate that Guerra can lay a good hard bump- good on him for that.

my disgust with him is have you ever seen him first for the ball? has he ever put himself into a position where he must maintain eye contact on the ball and not flinch?

he is very good at picking off blokes that are playing the ball, he is an expert at timing it so he is the one that has the opportunity to lay someone out.

other tough hawks players dish it but also put hemselves in harms way without fear- mitchell, sewell, hodge etc. but not brent. gutless.

have you ever seen him first for the ball?
Yes.
has he ever put himself into a position where he must maintain eye contact on the ball and not flinch?
Yes.
he is very good at picking off blokes that are playing the ball, he is an expert at timing it so he is the one that has the opportunity to lay someone out.
Yes.
other tough hawks players dish it but also put hemselves in harms way without fear- but not brent. gutless.
No.

If the tribunral were consistent Lloyd would've been available for the Freo game had he not retired. Hurn did the same thing as Lloyd & got 2 weeks with the early plea. I suppose the main difference was that Port didn't carry on like sooks. Most clubs leave that to Hawthorn who like to dish it out but can't cop it back. How Bateman was available this week I'll never know, 1 week for a pre meditated strike is pretty lenient I thought. By the way when did Lloyd run past the ball when bumping Sewell?

Wow, so now you are saying that the reaction of the wronged club has a direct influence on the tribunal.:eek:

What planet are you living on?

Must have missed him running back under a high ball to provide a contest as a 105+kg Brad Ottens jumped over the top of him at the start of the last on Monday, you clueless flog.

Was a good mark and an even more appropriate launchpad.

Fantastic posting, as always, Simon.

As for you, dymwyt, clearly you are still raw from the anguish the Hawks inflicted on you in 08, so much so that even three tight wins against us - not to mention a premiership - since, have done nothing to quell your bitterness and jealousy.
In the same way our most disrespected poster, shotta, continually posted hate threads about Essendon, you continue to post trolls solely aimed at easing the pain elicited by even the thought of Hawthorn's dominance over the Cats.

My recommendation is you get out there - live a little. This life's far too short to be consumed by a petty envy about a game of football. If you don't let go of your bitterness, you'll end up like Bombers 2003. Nobody wants to end up like him, nor would any decent person wish his fate on anybody.

After all, it's just a game.

Take care sweetheart. :heart::heart:

You are a true knob bayer, its you not me that has limitless time to spend wasting your time in front of a keyboard pretending to have a happy life.

Maybe a good look in the mirror might scare some life into you, as a Hawthorn supporter you are one of the shitkickers we don't need and probably part of the hawthorn rebel cheer squad judging by the rubbish you type, piss off and support the handbaggers you weak maggot!!!

efa.

Less true of Campell as a player than it is of Essendon as a team. Keep lashing out though, you go right ahead and do what you have to...:eek:

Mate Campbell is not the one who gets all emotional and bitch slaps like a little sookie girl and there's the other issue of the school he went to which is known for its non hetrosexual activities at lunchtimes.

Less true of Campell as a player than it is of Essendon as a team. Keep lashing out though, you go right ahead and do what you have to...:eek:

Essendon would flog Campbell. We will flog you Tasmanians again.
Speaking of lashing out, will Campbell throw another tanty?

Mate Campbell is not the one who gets all emotional and bitch slaps like a little sookie girl

He's not?:confused: Your fellow supporters seem to be want to beg to differ on that point, preserving their ignorance of the fact that if he'd done anything more than slap little 'gussy he'd've been admonished for being a terrible bully in exactly the same way I was in year 11 when I nipple crippled a mouthy year 7 kid.

and there's the other issue of the school he went to which is known for its non hetrosexual activities at lunchtimes.

Well he played for Ainslie which would've been bad enough in the changerooms, not sure which school he went too though?:confused:

He's not?:confused: Your fellow supporters seem to be want to beg to differ on that point, preserving their ignorance of the fact that if he'd done anything more than slap little 'gussy he'd've been admonished for being a terrible bully in exactly the same way I was in year 11 when I nipple crippled a mouthy year 7 kid.

Well he played for Ainslie which would've been bad enough in the changerooms, not sure which school he went too though?:confused:
Scotch, quality school!

Hawthorn - The Sniping Club of The AFL