Hawthorn - The Sniping Club of The AFL

Mate stop whinging take it to your team board where you crybaby flog supporters can cry together in true Hawthorn culture.

This thread is full of sooking Geelong hypocrites calling Hawks sooks, one of the funniest threads i've read in a while.

Reports:
Geelong - 2
Hawthorn - 2

Near misses
Selwood - lucky his timing was off.
Kelly the week before.

Explain how it's ironic. This should be good.

I think James Hird was a great player. On the field he was tough, courageous and skillful.

However, one would hardly call him masculine and manly. And these traits were questioned by all and sundry throughout his career.

Note to self.

Why click on this thread?!! Possibly some of the biggest load of garbage I have ever read. From both sides.:thumbsdown:

I feel so much dumber for the experience.

Got to stop visiting the bay.

You are a true knob bayer, its you not me that has limitless time to spend wasting your time in front of a keyboard pretending to have a happy life.

True paint drying is more interesting that her posts

Maybe a good look in the mirror might scare some life into you, as a Hawthorn supporter you are one of the shitkickers we don't need and probably part of the hawthorn rebel cheer squad judging by the rubbish you type, piss off and support the handbaggers you weak maggot!!!

Piss Off we DONT want her.

You dont understand what irony is then clearly. Look it up.

Citing James Hird as an example of a masculine individual to rebuff Campbell Brown's manly status is a classic case of situational irony.

It is not hypocrisy, as you state above. I have just clarified this with my father who is an English Professor.

NB: given how you butcher the English language in every post you make, I am now questioning why I am debating the finer points of our native tongue with you.

Citing James Hird as an example of a masculine individual to rebuff Campbell Brown's manly status is a classic case of situational irony.

It is not hypocrisy, as you state above. I have just clarified this with my father who is an English Professor.

NB: given how you butcher the English language in every post you make, I am now questioning why I am debating the finer points of our native tongue with you.

You're dad's more likely to be a profeesor in the science behind having flog Hawthorn supporters as children than an English Professor.

Campbell Brown efforts at having manly status is exactly what makes his masculinity come under question.

You dont understand what irony is then clearly. Look it up.

He does, you know.
It's also ironic that you'd out yourself as not knowing what irony is by accusing someone who knows what irony is of not knowing what irony is. Unfortunately, that example of irony is replicated far to often around these parts to be funny anymore.:(

Hawthorn - The Sniping Club of The AFL