thylacine60
Post-Human
- Banned
players
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Only took 7 replies until went with it. I suppose you held off for as long as you could.
Nah, too early to tell.By the standard of post in this topic thus far I think it's fair to say this topic is premature.
By the standard of post in this topic thus far I think it's fair to say this topic is premature.
Classic HBF.And sticking to your own form, you couldn't help leaving a word out your sentence
Hawthorn typically don't put many of their a graders in week 1. Don't think it will a 50 point margin. Well I hope so anyway.Hawks by 50 points. Impressive debuts to Cuningham and Weitering
No ninja edit this timeClassic HBF.
People expect me to do it now.
No ninja edit this time
So MEB and HBF are married and still talk on BF??? I wish my wife had an account... Sadly she doesn't even know who Patrick Cripps is, she knew Juddy but that was as far as that went...
I envy that relationship... I seriously once was trying to explain the game during a carlton game and after a few minutes of explaining I turned around to see if my wife was still there, she was... But sleeping, possibly the deepest sleep she's ever had!!Yeah we sure do.
Even when we're at home, most of our conversations go through BF one way or another.
That's funny. We're both equally enamoured with Carlton--I go to more neutral games but it's good to be able to chat about footy and 'get' the attraction to it. I'm trying to get him onto the rugby train and he's tried with me and soccer...but we're not making heaps of ground there!I envy that relationship... I seriously once was trying to explain the game during a carlton game and after a few minutes of explaining I turned around to see if my wife was still there, she was... But sleeping, possibly the deepest sleep she's ever had!!
Well hey good onyas, atleast you have footy... We have kids, and love and all that other boring crap... Don't get me wrong, I love my wife and our relationship but footy is a no go for her, you guys have it good!!That's funny. We're both equally enamoured with Carlton--I go to more neutral games but it's good to be able to chat about footy and 'get' the attraction to it. I'm trying to get him onto the rugby train and he's tried with me and soccer...but we're not making heaps of ground there!
I'm further down the track with rugby than you are with soccer.That's funny. We're both equally enamoured with Carlton--I go to more neutral games but it's good to be able to chat about footy and 'get' the attraction to it. I'm trying to get him onto the rugby train and he's tried with me and soccer...but we're not making heaps of ground there!
It's similar here too mate, but not quite as bad. When I first met my wife she was a Crows supporter and quite passionate about them. Over the first couple of years my enthusiasm for Carlton rubbed off onto her, till the point that we went to a Carlton/Crows game and half way through she turned to me and said she was finding herself going for Carlton. So now she says she is a Carlton supporter, but to be honest, she wouldn't even be able to list off 5 of our players. Her favorite players are Gibbs and Menzel (because they are South Australian), except I don't think she even realizes that Menzel has now been traded to the Crows.Well hey good onyas, atleast you have footy... We have kids, and love and all that other boring crap... Don't get me wrong, I love my wife and our relationship but footy is a no go for her, you guys have it good!!
Yeah, been having the same problem with my left hand unfortunately... But such is life ey...It's similar here too mate, but not quite as bad. When I first met my wife she was a Crows supporter and quite passionate about them. Over the first couple of years my enthusiasm for Carlton rubbed off onto her, till the point that we went to a Carlton/Crows game and half way through she turned to me and said she was finding herself going for Carlton. So now she says she is a Carlton supporter, but to be honest, she wouldn't even be able to list off 5 of our players. Her favorite players are Gibbs and Menzel (because they are South Australian), except I don't think she even realizes that Menzel has now been traded to the Crows.
Clarkson is handing the coaching over to one of the assistants...wonder if it will be Ratts?