Hey Hawks, guess what!

Coming from a Tassie fan who shops at Dimmeys, has a mullet and a brain that can't match the size of a peanut? Come on.

Are you absolutely sure of what you are typing, *******?

Just because you support the biggest load of downhill skiers (LITERALLY), and said supporters also almost voted your pathetic excuse for a football club out of existence 11 years ago, doesn't give you the right to come on here and start bagging out others for having the temerity to go onto your club's board and post comments that are non-offensive, non-abusive and generally supportive of your team (or a former member of your team).

In fact, I don't think it gives you any rights at all. By typing what you just did, you have proved just how ignorant and small minded you actually are.

And you say that I have brain that can't match the size of a peanut.

Fcukwit.

Are you absolutely sure of what you are typing, *******?

Just because you support the biggest load of downhill skiers (LITERALLY), and said supporters also almost voted your pathetic excuse for a football club out of existence 11 years ago, doesn't give you the right to come on here and start bagging out others for having the temerity to go onto your club's board and post comments that are non-offensive, non-abusive and generally supportive of your team (or a former member of your team).

In fact, I don't think it gives you any rights at all. By typing what you just did, you have proved just how ignorant and small minded you actually are.

And you say that I have brain that can't match the size of a peanut.

Fcukwit.

Steady on friend. I know what I'm typing and can I not have an opinion? How are we literally downhill skiiers?

Have a sook to Mummy now fool.

Two words: Mt Buller.

You and I both know that opinions are like arseholes - everyone has one.

Now you can go and have a sook to Mummy. Tool.

Deenamite ... aka Shit Driblbler number 2!

So what's wrong with my opinion? Let me voice it. So you're shit dribbler number 1. Yes, that would make sense. Although Tassie fans shouldn't be included as their natural brain is far below the average mans and the constant dribble of shit is all they can produce.

When I want your opinion, I'll give it to you! Shit dribbler.

forrrestGump
wants a hump
sticks his thumb
up his bum
lives in drain
has no brain.

Now run along forrrest, the next (blue) bus is leaving for the Gold Coast.
And you'd better jump on board ... quick!

forrrestGump
wants a hump
sticks his thumb
up his bum
lives in drain
has no brain.

Now run along forrrest, the next (blue) bus is leaving for the Gold Coast.
And you'd better jump on board ... quick!

I dont think he actually goes for North... Who do you go for gimp?

Are you talking to me?

deniro.jpg

Yes that makes a load of sense. No wonder where you get this stupid reputation from.

You are a scumbag mate!

One of the weakest things any mere mortal can do is lose an arguement which you were doing, and then try to introduce a third party as having a view on that person as well.

Scrote its time to realise your worthlessness, becasue thats just piss poor.Take a hike!:thumbsdown:

Hey Hawks, guess what!