HooliganWolf (Werewolf Football Style)

Yes mate?
giphy.gif

My gut feeling is that dennis has just been bloody lucky.

r2m brings up a valid point as well. Look at the player list. It's almost like only half of it is active. It's slightly concerning.

I hate to be the guy but SM is being a gorilla in relation to my list update request.

2. Van Dyke
3. HumanMeatball
4. Elton Johns Wig - Flog
5. GN80
6. tgrs - claimed first amulet passed to Joe
7. JT_the_Man
8. Loonerty - claimed second amulet passed to Joe
12. Roo2Macca
13. Blacky
14. Thatsapaddlin
17. Golumless
18. Red Mist - Flog
19. The Filth Wizard
20. RodneyDangerfield
21. Dennis Crumpet - claimed seer
22. Dog105
23. Frankston Rover -
28. BurningDwarf - assumed Jobe
29. RU_
30. DapperJong
33. Jd2010
35. Established1870 - flog

That they didn't kill him might mean they expected the other group might knock him off. Also possible bd was seered by them? Not sure what SM would be telling seers in regards to the seer/jobe combo as to what that role is.

No... that makes no sense. Why would they kill BRAB when the seer and vig was known?

BRAB did have one very big argument late last night so Rod is either being set up or Rod killed him to shut him up.

One of Rod or dennis is evil... I don't think it can be both but I'm sure it's one.

Yep. RU_ is trouble.

Meets Nakia's recommendation that one of the first four players listed for a game is evil, especially with Far Kern dying as good and EJW as flog.

Alright. You're free for now.
I fully expected to be set upon today after the BRAB thing.
Any evil worth their salt had to frame me.
Filthy if you really really believe what you said about Dennis and I then I trust your call and I encourage you to go ahead and lead the village to lynch me if they are worried about possibly lynching a good seer.

Although inactive, not high on my list. Gave amulet to BJD?? Is that correct? If so, strange play for evil to give to good. Not unheard of, but strange if true

He 'claimed' he gave it to Joe on N1 and Loonerty 'claimed' he gave one to Joe N2????

I don't remember Joe claiming to get the amulet twice.

Both amulet recipients were told it was the real amulet - I received one of the two at the start of the day phase, meaning I knew evil of some description had the other one. It was a concern whether i had the real one or not.

We know I have the real one now fo realz

Fryer Tuck got one too and was converted evil.

I hate to be the guy but SM is being a gorilla in relation to my list update request.

2. Van Dyke
3. HumanMeatball
4. Elton Johns Wig - Flog
5. GN80
6. tgrs - claimed first amulet passed to Joe
7. JT_the_Man
8. Loonerty - claimed second amulet passed to Joe
12. Roo2Macca
13. Blacky
14. Thatsapaddlin
17. Golumless
18. Red Mist - Flog
19. The Filth Wizard
20. RodneyDangerfield
21. Dennis Crumpet - claimed seer
22. Dog105
23. Frankston Rover -
28. BurningDwarf - assumed Jobe
29. RU_
30. DapperJong
33. Jd2010
35. Established1870 - flog

Just because I haven't dropped my holiday weight you campaigner.

He 'claimed' he gave it to Joe on N1 and Loonerty 'claimed' he gave one to Joe N2????

I don't remember Joe claiming to get the amulet twice.

Fryer Tuck got one too and was converted evil.

Nah, Joe died before he could get it and that's why I have it.

Filthy if you really really believe what you said about Dennis and I then I trust your call and I encourage you to go ahead and lead the village to lynch me if they are worried about possibly lynching a good seer.
Actually forget that.
Because I will show as a villager and then Dennis will get killed and if he is the good seer it's a monumental **** up.
I would say to Dennis if I live he should seer me, but I reckon it's wasting a seer.

The thing is Rod framing you by killing BRAB is meaningless so why? Did they believe Joe at his word on having the amulet? A basic read back would show it was a ruse. Did they then assume the other team would take out dennis? It's the main thing that is sticking with me... they're smart enough to stay hidden so far but why no kill on either Joe or dennis?

Guys, if anybody else has been told they are a seer please come forward.

The thing is Rod framing you by killing BRAB is meaningless so why? Did they believe Joe at his word on having the amulet? A basic read back would show it was a ruse. Did they then assume the other team would take out dennis? It's the main thing that is sticking with me... they're smart enough to stay hidden so far but why no kill on either Joe or dennis?

Guys, if anybody else has been told they are a seer please come forward.
It's very very difficult to believe.
If there is a seer not posting i will cry.

HooliganWolf (Werewolf Football Style)