Tannehill17
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
such as?Dying to see the age of some of the BF'ers that I have had run ins with these past 6 months.
**** you must have been a sophisticated babyI'm 12 and have no pubes. PM me if you've got a big sock.
19, started here when I was 13. Feels very weird lookin back...
Same age as OP. Sometimes I used to feel like screaming, WTF are you people 12? Then I realised, yes they probably are, which kind of mellowed me out a fair bit. Notice us people who were alive in the 60's say things like mellow with a straight face even when we aren't talking about drugs (or when we are).
well sorry for being alive so long I do a lot of Yoga and live pretty clean (apart from the acid). Keeps my posting style young. Dare I say, you're only as young as you feel?Holy **** why the hell did I even come in here, my fragile perceptions have been SHATTERED. I thought you were early to mid 30's mate
well sorry for being alive so long I do a lot of Yoga and live pretty clean (apart from the acid). Keeps my posting style young. Dare I say, you're only as young as you feel?
Are you going to run back to the Freo board and dob me in? Don't worry, Lach, Esti, Seppo and a few others have met me, they can vouch I don't act my age either.
Lach is, Esti & Seppo are younger but I've always found physical age doesn't really correspond necessarily to how you act. I play in bands so I'm always hanging out with people in their 20's and early 30's (a lot of people get married and drop off the music scene after this). I do Yoga with and hang out with a lot of people in their late 20's, often I'll be out in a group where the girls are late 20's, guys, early 30's.Nah nothing to do with holding your age against you, merely that for so long I've been convinced of something completely else, it's really a reflection on me. I always just assumed that Lach/Esti/Seppo/yourself were all of a similar generation (mid 30's), you can generally differentiate between age groups based on posting style/avatars/reactions etc but obviously not this time.
Speaking of which, this thread needs Caesar. He posts like the 50 year old Headmaster at a prestigious academy yet I suspect the truth is closer to late 20's.
Lach is, Esti & Seppo are younger but I've always found physical age doesn't really correspond necessarily to how you act. I play in bands so I'm always hanging out with people in their 20's and early 30's (a lot of people get married and drop off the music scene after this). I do Yoga with and hang out with a lot of people in their late 20's, often I'll be out in a group where the girls are late 20's, guys, early 30's.
I'm not trying to hang on to my youth I just genuinely feel much younger than I am cause I've got no kids, not married, no responsibilities, just love being creative, making music, doing Yoga, watching footy.
So long as life is interesting and creative you stay young I reckon
You joined BF when you were two?I'm 12