I was right, right, right about the Footscray Failures

when hack laidley leaves your club to go assistant coach at port adelaide via skype you know your team's a rabble.

just fold, norf.

LOL.

Your last two coaches have been ex North players and you now have Adam Simpson there too.

And Laidley didn't leave to go to Port. He left because we told him he was crap and it was time to go.

Actually, I think Dean Laidley would be a good fit for the little fellas from the west. He did OK at North with a decent list and poor facilities.

He'd be working with an even worse list and crapper facilities at Failscray admittedly, but could probably swing them one of the prelims they craave so much.

LOL.

Your last two coaches have been ex North players
and you now have Adam Simpson there too.

Um, no . . .

And Laidley didn't leave to go to Port. He left because we told him he was crap and it was time to go.

He has a fatal attraction to rabble. Maybe he'll return to oversee the demise of your pathetic little team lol.

Re: Mega post

Surely that's a bit harsh Boyler room. She's just curvy! Maybe she got fat to distract people from her epic bogan name: Shayne!

hahahaha, all class NORF

81126369.jpg

emerging powerhouse of the competition, you will always be a little club. St.Kilda will never be a powerhouse ever.

Say no to drugs....

As long as you're about every side will look like a powerhouse. Except Port Adelaide.

Re: Mega post

Surely that's a bit harsh Boyler room. She's just curvy! Maybe she got fat to distract people from her epic bogan name: Shayne!

hahahaha, all class NORF

81126369.jpg

Collingwood fan talking about class? Nearly spat the mother I was drinking all over the computer screen.

Um, no . . .

Um, yes ... Alistair Clarkson is an ex-North player and the man who coached at Hawthorn prior to his appointment was Donald McDonald, ex North player and father is the best under 16 player in the country, Luke McDonald, who will be joining us in 2013 for a bargain basement f/s pick.

Or things could get even more ugly for the impoverished (c. Caroline Wilson today) Dogs. Falling membership, grim onfield prospects, already getting massive AFL handout and having to spend any increase next year just to get to where well run successful clubs like North are in footy dept spending are now.

Setting the bar for success kind of low there, don't ya think?

Lol, Norf

Um, yes ... Alistair Clarkson is an ex-North player and the man who coached at Hawthorn prior to his appointment was Donald McDonald, ex North player and father is the best under 16 player in the country, Luke McDonald, who will be joining us in 2013 for a bargain basement f/s pick.

The first round pick he'll almost certainly cost you is hardly bargain basement.

Lol, Norf

Worry about your own club sweet left flog... Bulldogs will be in the league longer than Norf... They have better crowds bigger memberships and have some form of identity unlike norf

Which club has a culture based around losing admirably, an outrageous jealousy of bigger clubs, a victim complex?

NORF lol

Norf are shit, shit, shit and will fold, fold, fold.
Wouldn't that work better for Port, given it fits with the timing in their theme song.

and we're not going anywhere. North fuel on pissing off the richer clubs when we endure premiership success like we did in the 90s. Same story.

History will repeat itself with the team we're building.

UMAD?!?

I'm surprised the op didn't try to slot an AFL hates Norf conspiracy theory in... Norf have the biggest victim mentality I've ever heard

what are you a f###n parrot that all you ever say just fold norf ,just fold norf,

insert parrott accent here>>>>

just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf ,just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just, fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf ,just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just, fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf, just fold norf.........cough!

PS: Lol norf

I was right, right, right about the Footscray Failures