- Banned
His hatred for us is far more justified than most.
Plus he actually some personality, compared to the other flogs
He did used to use racist sledges against Chris Lewis, so I'm unsurprised someone lined him up.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
His hatred for us is far more justified than most.
Plus he actually some personality, compared to the other flogs
ive stopped watching Melbourne based football shows for a few years now. Theres no point watching them expecting some sort of focus on our team. It would be like Collingwood fans living in Perth expecting coverage on The Western Front. The sooner you lower your expectations of having equal coverage the better youll be.
This is my first post !!! but had to say something ... The worst part about Fox Footy shows is that we actually pay for it!! Wish it was just the games on one channel and the dribble on another . Just saw the date!! Can't believe I waited so long..Your're right in a sense...the massive difference being the Western Front was only ever shown in Perth. Most of the shows referred to are suppose "national" shows
Your're right in a sense...the massive difference being the Western Front was only ever shown in Perth. Most of the shows referred to are suppose "national" shows
The time is wrong too. That’s just all round crap.“West Cost” hahaView attachment 561558
Time will be when their broadcast starts. Doubt it's wrong.The time is wrong too. That’s just all round crap.
Why complain? It's likely true. (according to the betting agencies, at least haha)And it doesn't matter what happens in Perth tomorrow Collingwood are going to start favourite next week.
G
A
G
F
Bruce you
D
I
C
K
I love it!Fkuc up Bruce and BT with your gloating "doesnt matter what happens in Perth the Woods will start favourites in the GF" crap.... if WCE win the GF should be at Optus.
And it doesn't matter what happens in Perth tomorrow Collingwood are going to start favourite next week.
G
A
G
F
Bruce you
D
I
C
K
Kind of a bazaar comment.Fkuc up Bruce and BT with your gloating "doesnt matter what happens in Perth the Woods will start favourites in the GF" crap.... if WCE win the GF should be at Optus.
I think the Dees already think they've won it and are going to get smashedYeah and the Melbourne coaches reckon that Collingwood & Richmond are the two best teams they’ve played this year according to Roosy...
Surrrrely that isn’t getting a run?Sad day when the bias is from the AFL themselves... allowing this is an absolute joke. Did they afford the same thing to Adelaide last year or interstate teams EVER at the MCG? Yet somehow it is deemed acceptable for Melbourne?!
As far as I am concerned, if you can't be bothered travelling interstate to support your team you have 0 right to add to the atmosphere at the game.
We finished top 2, we earned 2 home finals, we won the QF and now somehow Melbourne have 'earned' the right to have their fans in Melb shown on the big screen?
I don't care if it is a 10s screen grab - should not be allowed period.
https://www.perthnow.com.au/sport/w...minary-final-against-west-coast-ng-b88968564z
Ohhh I'm gonna enjoy us beating those flogs
Just listening to SEN on the radio after Collingwood and Richmond game.
Andy Maher asked Daisy who she think will be Dees match winner and she said Melksham. Because he did a good job negating McGovern influence in the backline the last time Dees played WCE at Optus.......don't think she really watch the game or she's not all that bright