- Banned
bushie
I fire blanks
We knew that Flog.
But thanks for telling us about your IMPOTENCE.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
bushie
I fire blanks
We knew that Flog.
But thanks for telling us about your IMPOTENCE.
Haha Gump is such a squeezer that his only hope of any form of recognition is to go for the FLOG award. And isn't he chasing it, I can see a two party preferred swing from HotBOG to GUMP.
bushie
my mate, the mods give me a warning everytime i post re the ant
so, the issue is he posts, i reply, i get a warning
no squealing, all i want is the opporunity to reply and not receive a warning
i was not the one who wants protection, but continues to fire blanks
What did these creepy private messages say? That flog embarasses himself enough in the public forum but I am interested to know what crap he spewed to you in those PM.I said before forrrest, only time I complained was when you sent creepy private messages, quite happy for you to pwn yourself in public.
What did these creepy private messages say? That flog embarasses himself enough in the public forum but I am interested to know what crap he spewed to you in those PM.
Ahh I think H2F got carded for telling Bay13 the exact contents of a PM. But to genearlise he sent stuff like "I can call him" and "meeting (tonight)".
Yeh come on Ant.
Put him on buddy.
Lets bury this Flog!!
have a look at your president
that's an embarrassment
Anthony you squealer
The mods need to be appropriate in their treatment, as at any time i return fire in terms of a response to the diatribe that you distribute i get a warning. Now you have retorted to diseminating inormation that any other poster would have been red carded for. The information you have povided is incorrect and does not have a factual basis. Further you had me carded for PMing you. You are the BIGGEST SOOK. You are as relevant as little John Howard. And if the MODS do not descriminate, they will allow me to return fire, and have you carded for the above.
You fill the space with me too comments, that are as relevant as rove. Your role as a servant to any master is clearly displayed in your behavior. By the way why don't you also release the details of what you PM me, word for word. Not this crap you put on show.
By the way you can keep on correcting my spelling, about all you are good for.
hehehe. Seems as if people have realised the flog that you are Gump. You continue to dig your own grave and you most certainly are the favourite to take out this title. Is a pity that the only award you have won, is for your great impotence. Bit sad really but it seems as if you really want it. 100% determination is good. Why you changed your stated club name I may never find out, but with your continued insolence, I hope you graciously accept the award as the most Impotent Flog of them all. Now go straight back into your hidey hole.have a look at your president
that's an embarrassment
Anthony you squealer
The mods need to be appropriate in their treatment, as at any time i return fire in terms of a response to the diatribe that you distribute i get a warning. Now you have retorted to diseminating inormation that any other poster would have been red carded for. The information you have povided is incorrect and does not have a factual basis. Further you had me carded for PMing you. You are the BIGGEST SOOK. You are as relevant as little John Howard. And if the MODS do not descriminate, they will allow me to return fire, and have you carded for the above.
You fill the space with me too comments, that are as relevant as rove. Your role as a servant to any master is clearly displayed in your behavior. By the way why don't you also release the details of what you PM me, word for word. Not this crap you put on show.
By the way you can keep on correcting my spelling, about all you are good for.
ForrestGump seems the obvious choice, but is it fair to nominate someone who is so obviously not playing with a full deck??
Even an uneducated man can see that sometimes it is wise to keep your mouth shut to prevent others from thinking you are an idiot rather than opening it and confirming the fact.
Bushies official nomination.
The obvious ones for me are flogs like HotDog and TedEdFred.
However, since they seem to have done a Holy Grail "(Run away, run away)" I am not sure that even they are worthy of this prestigious award.
ForrestGump seems the obvious choice, but is it fair to nominate someone who is so obviously not playing with a full deck??
ep2006 is a personal favourite of mine. A typical sniper who comes into a thread thinking that he is so very clever. Only to be sat on his arse by all and sundry.
You are a squib son and have heart the size of a pea!! However,you aren't really a flog Cletus. You're just not very good at this caper.
So as I will be away for a while, my nomination for this year goes to.....
Braun2BWild
Refer to my signature. If ever a poster has deserved this award more I can't recall it.
This tool has had numerous opportunities to retract this comment.
However he seems to be convinced that there are many other posters who agree with him, and wears it as a badge of honour.
He has also unmercilessly trolled North Melbourne to the point of exhaustion.
There is pure nastiness in his posting, though sadly he thinks that a few 's will soften his sick tripe.
A very, very worthy nomination IMO.
I'll second B2BW. You've covered off the reasons.
And you call Anthony a squealer flog!!
And Anthony didn't get you carded flog.
YOU got you carded.
That's how it works knob.
hehehe. Seems as if people have realised the flog that you are Gump. You continue to dig your own grave and you most certainly are the favourite to take out this title. Is a pity that the only award you have won, is for your great impotence. Bit sad really but it seems as if you really want it. 100% determination is good. Why you changed your stated club name I may never find out, but with your continued insolence, I hope you graciously accept the award as the most Impotent Flog of them all. Now go straight back into your hidey hole.
I agree, is why Nexus_Helen and her repetitive garbarge to me is more flog worthy.
from a viagra salesman that is a complement