IMPOTENT FLOG Mock Draft NOMINATIONS here .........

cute and funny,.

cute-kitten1186002966.jpg

it is ok dole bludger yu have your say too

I can only assume that yu, means 'why you'. So despite the oversight in calling me a dole bludger, you are asking me why I have a say.

Well, it's because, unlike you, I contribute money into the Australian economy, and provide revenue for the government to give to people like you, who due to structural unemployment, can't find a job. Now, I understand that it is difficult that you can't grasp the English language. Maybe you should try Afrikaans, where you obvious inability to construct a sentence longer than 10 words would be abated, because you can just click when you get tired.

In this day and age it's rather sad that you would hope that someone stalks you, but that shadow that you might see lurking behind you, is just a court ordered official, looking to keep you out of trouble.

Unfortunately, I don't reckon you'll win this award. There are much more annoying piss stains on the board, who actually have some semblance of intelligence, but abuse that in vain attempts to be funny. You on the other hand are obviously a tad troubled, and just being able to type is a miracle in itself.

AGC, it is clear that you have successfully obtained - albeit with a good deal of sweat and some "creative consultation" with your peers - a 101 Diploma in Stating the Bleeding Obvious from your local TAFE. I might be wrong at this point; it could have been a course run by the local library.

In light of your self-evident cognitive challenges, this is praiseworthy. You may not be the man who is destined to overhaul quantum mechanics, but someone has to be at the base of the pyramid.

And the answer is yes, I have seen two Melbourne premierships.

Bless you my son.

Biffinator.
If there was a TRY-HARD award you'd be an absolute shoe-in. But for now you'll just have to make do with being in the running for most IMPOTENT FLOG. FLOG!

I can only assume that yu, means 'why you'. So despite the oversight in calling me a dole bludger, you are asking me why I have a say.

Well, it's because, unlike you, I contribute money into the Australian economy, and provide revenue for the government to give to people like you, who due to structural unemployment, can't find a job. Now, I understand that it is difficult that you can't grasp the English language. Maybe you should try Afrikaans, where you obvious inability to construct a sentence longer than 10 words would be abated, because you can just click when you get tired.

In this day and age it's rather sad that you would hope that someone stalks you, but that shadow that you might see lurking behind you, is just a court ordered official, looking to keep you out of trouble.

Unfortunately, I don't reckon you'll win this award. There are much more annoying piss stains on the board, who actually have some semblance of intelligence, but abuse that in vain attempts to be funny. You on the other hand are obviously a tad troubled, and just being able to type is a miracle in itself.

Thank you my learned colleague, for an eloquent response to the matter at hand. It is understandable that you believe that everyone in the cosmos has some semblence of yourself, however i am sorry to dissapoint you, that i am not. I am a tax payer, and unlike yourslef have never received any support or assistance from the government.

As for my spelling and grammar, it is a feable attempt on my behalf to amuse myself, as a number of posters take issue with such feable matters when they themselves clearly illustrate poor use of the English language.

Further to you believing i am troubled, etc etc, it would appear you and Anthony have very similar writing styles, and would appear to be one and the same.

It is my understanding that your therapists enjoys helping you to believe that you are assisting the wider community with your contributions. However in reality your contribution is minimal at best.

It would also be of interest if your mother and father and related by blood, as it would appear to be the case.

As for any awards that you think i may or may not be eligible, an opinion as valued as yours counts for jack shite.

I hope you have a better understanding of the matter at hand, and refrain from insulting the Afrikan language.

Further when your football club is declared bankrupt, i for one will be drinking a toast to the death of a poor club with no intelligence. RIP North Kangas, who soon enough will be reverse Kangas.

I am Gump and that is my say.

Thank you my learned colleague, for an eloquent response to the matter at hand. It is understandable that you believe that everyone in the cosmos has some semblence of yourself, however i am sorry to dissapoint you, that i am not. I am a tax payer, and unlike yourslef have never received any support or assistance from the government.

As for my spelling and grammar, it is a feable attempt on my behalf to amuse myself, as a number of posters take issue with such feable matters when they themselves clearly illustrate poor use of the English language.

Further to you believing i am troubled, etc etc, it would appear you and Anthony have very similar writing styles, and would appear to be one and the same.

It is my understanding that your therapists enjoys helping you to believe that you are assisting the wider community with your contributions. However in reality your contribution is minimal at best.

It would also be of interest if your mother and father and related by blood, as it would appear to be the case.

As for any awards that you think i may or may not be eligible, an opinion as valued as yours counts for jack shite.

I hope you have a better understanding of the matter at hand, and refrain from insulting the Afrikan language.

Further when your football club is declared bankrupt, i for one will be drinking a toast to the death of a poor club with no intelligence. RIP North Kangas, who soon enough will be reverse Kangas.

When did I suggest that everyone has a semblence of myself? You're obviously confused about the word semblence, or life in general.

I'm not sure how my club can have no intelligence, when the club doesn't make a decision rather the people who run the club. Of course, you've never been part of a business or corporate entity, unless you consider Centrelink a thriving business. I seem to remember that you stated your club as the Kangaroos once, but maybe you should join the 'unlisted' crew. The oafish supporters of their 'club' would welcome you with open arms, and you wouldn't need to be a bandwagoner disgracing Geelong supporters.

I'm sure your life looking for a job at Vandalay Industries will be taxing for you, but enrol yourself in a night class, obtain some skill, and earn some money Gump.

Anthony_ is a great poster, so don't be jealous of him.

When did I suggest that everyone has a semblence of myself? You're obviously confused about the word semblence, or life in general.

I'm not sure how my club can have no intelligence, when the club doesn't make a decision rather the people who run the club. Of course, you've never been part of a business or corporate entity, unless you consider Centrelink a thriving business. I seem to remember that you stated your club as the Kangaroos once, but maybe you should join the 'unlisted' crew. The oafish supporters of their 'club' would welcome you with open arms, and you wouldn't need to be a bandwagoner disgracing Geelong supporters.

I'm sure your life looking for a job at Vandalay Industries will be taxing for you, but enrol yourself in a night class, obtain some skill, and earn some money Gump.

Anthony_ is a great poster, so don't be jealous of him.

You may believe you are eloquent, and have high aspirations in life, however anyone who has a high opinion of one poster needs to have this matter addressed with a therapist.

As i have stated a number of times i have not received any form of payment or remuneration from any agency that is centrelink. In terms of my annual salary, i believe the contribution i make to the tax office is higher than your annual salary.

I understand that needing to feel like you accomplish something by posting here masks the inner lack of self worth that you possess.

As for the Reverse Kangas, they are a corporate entity with members who have zero say as they are not shareholders. As for my allegiance i have been a cats member since birth, and a lifelong supporter. As for yourself which club will it be that you will support in the future, the bullies.

i am forrrest, and that is all

You may believe you are eloquent, and have high aspirations in life, however anyone who has a high opinion of one poster needs to have this matter addressed with a therapist.

As i have stated a number of times i have not received any form of payment or remuneration from any agency that is centrelink. In terms of my annual salary, i believe the contribution i make to the tax office is higher than your annual salary.

I understand that needing to feel like you accomplish something by posting here masks the inner lack of self worth that you possess.

As for the Reverse Kangas, they are a corporate entity with members who have zero say as they are not shareholders. As for my allegiance i have been a cats member since birth, and a lifelong supporter. As for yourself which club will it be that you will support in the future, the bullies.

i am forrrest, and that is all
You are more entertaining with the Haiku format and the countless spelling errors..

What about a low opinion? :p

As opposed to yours Gump:rolleyes:
Yes I would expect you to enjoy the death of a club. You and that braun2bwild poster have many similarities. Impotence being one of them;)

Thanks for the advice, you are very wise.

haiku gump over and out
You are wise also, though in matters concerning flogging and impotence.

At the very least haiku gump was not attempting to be intelligent.

BTW when will muftie be making his triumphant return?

I would like to nominate fishbowl for his work in this thread.

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=405923

It's obvious his blatant obsession with all things Geelong has clouded his comprehension skills. Seems fishbowl saw the topic, made an inaccurate assumption that the thread was created by a Geelong supporter and let fire with both barrels. This however isn't an isolated incident, as he has a history of doing this, but this is the most recent occurence of it happening.

Maybe if fishbowl does go on to win the impotent flog award, his resultant red carding will give him ample time to seek some professional help to overcome his obsession.

As opposed to yours Gump:rolleyes:
Yes I would expect you to enjoy the death of a club. You and that braun2bwild poster have many similarities. Impotence being one of them;)

impotence is something in abundance at your football association
with your president and ceo searching the universe for the 'best coach ever' and coming up with an albino knight

Dear Pal / mate

During a recent crossfire it is believed the muftie was shot in crossfire. The poor soul was shot in the head by a strang bullet.

Appearing to be intelligent is your forte. You seem to be an expert at this art.

As for haiku gump, he will be returning with a witty ditty.

gump over and out
You have as much wit as a dead monkey Gump. Oh yeah btw Anthony's opinion>>>>>>>>>Daylight>>>>>>>>>>>>Some clown that will go close to winning the impotent flog award>>>>>>>>>Gump:thumbsu:

Dear rove
thank you for your opinion, however as you are aware low is the assessment of your performance.

cheers

gump over and out

Lol it was a question not an opinion forrrestGump.

impotence is something in abundance at your football association
with your president and ceo searching the universe for the 'best coach ever' and coming up with an albino knight
Should probably wait for him to actually coach a game before laying the boots into him.

Dear Pal / mate

During a recent crossfire it is believed the muftie was shot in crossfire. The poor soul was shot in the head by a strang bullet.
Well thats a damn shame.
Appearing to be intelligent is your forte. You seem to be an expert at this art.
Terrific, it is good to be an expert at something

As for haiku gump, he will be returning with a witty ditty.

gump over and out
I wait with anticipation, cause letter writing walkie talkie gump doesn't translate well with your personality.

Regards, Stronzonator

I wait with anticipation, cause letter writing walkie talkie gump doesn't translate well with your personality.

Regards, Stronzonator

Lol I found the over and out thing funny as well :thumbsu:

I would like to nominate fishbowl for his work in this thread.

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=405923

It's obvious his blatant obsession with all things Geelong has clouded his comprehension skills. Seems fishbowl saw the topic, made an inaccurate assumption that the thread was created by a Geelong supporter and let fire with both barrels. This however isn't an isolated incident, as he has a history of doing this, but this is the most recent occurence of it happening.

Maybe if fishbowl does go on to win the impotent flog award, his resultant red carding will give him ample time to seek some professional help to overcome his obsession.
I second that.

bomba thank you for entering the domain of anthony as my no 1 responder. it would be unreasonable for you to be as eloquent as he. In the terms of your work place seeking tasks applying to be the essendon coach will only carry you so far, as in the next few weeks you may be awarded that employment position.

i am forrrest and that is my say.
You wish Gump that I keep an eye on all your posts. I simply respond to the garbage you keep spewing about Essendon's board.

I am the Bomberman. Over and out.

Morals? You spend 40 hours a week at a call centre, then go home and try to defend how shit your footy team is! Keep convincing yourself that you "own" people, so far youv'e proved you are just a poor mans Hotdog:thumbsu:

How did you know I worked in a call centre.

Oh I remember you now, your the sicko who keeps ringing up to get trans love.
We are a transit company not transvestite.;)

I prefer the sossy role to the hot dog.

Cheers Dawk