IMPOTENT FLOG Mock Draft NOMINATIONS here .........

I am actually starting to believe you go pig hunting with a bow & arrow after seeing you shoot yourself so royally in the arse with this post.

I actually do go pig hunting with a bow. it is alot of fun you should try it.
It is a fantastic rush, if you don't do it right you can get hurt.

Again atleast i don't look up peoples personal profiles to try and degrade them. like your little chubby girlfriend hodge2franklin.
If that is what becoming a good troll requires, count me out.
I am happy to except an impotent flog award for trolling, I will even nominate myself, I do suck at it, because I'm not a sad low life like most of you biscuits.
I am happy to give a bit of lip in jest, and make mock up personal insults, but to actually use personal information supplied by someone in confidence is disgraceful.
I am happy to be a flog but atleast I'm not a loser, look in the mirror loser and wake up to yourself.

BigPig.jpg

Do you reckon a bow and arrow could have nailed this bad boy?

I am happy to except an impotent flog award for trolling, I will even nominate myself, I do suck at it.
I am happy to be a flog but atleast I'm not a loser
Surely not! Even a flog wouldnt be proud to win this award. Why would you nominate yourself? Dont degrade yourself too much mate. I am sure their is something going for you in your life. Obviously not your footy team:eek::p. And you do seem like a loser, by nominating yourself for this award. You seem to be quite low on confidence. My suggestion would be to forget about the Tigers for the next few years until they finally become a side capable of making finals:thumbsu:

I told you this guy was a massive flog.

2011 = MASSIVE FLOG ...

Anthony is the mortar of BigFooty and a top bloke to boot. I am not sure you know what a FLOG is Gump or else you would be staying right away from this thread.

FLOG = Gump
Gump = FLOG

It's pretty simple really...

Tend to agree with you there, which is why I wish to retract my nomination for Anthony_, and nominate ForrestGimp instead.

How many Geelong FLOGS are there below anybody else?

Gumpflog
Somegayflog
Poidaflog
Bigbadflog
Geelongjunkie26flog

So many gay premier flogs so little the trophies.

Will probably continue to crap on about having won everything this year and include this:cool:

BR:thumbsu:

3 Votes for Slapperdon(Dapperdon). Deluded Scum fan with the nouse of an Albino!
I presume he has said something along the lines of us not going to be the ones winning the spoon and you simply couldnt handle that:rolleyes:. Leave Albino's alone too:p:D