- Banned
I was referring to you nominating me as a worthy captains choice. You continue to embarrass yourself Germ.You would like to think so, very presumptuous with forrestgimp out there...god you are a LOSER
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I was referring to you nominating me as a worthy captains choice. You continue to embarrass yourself Germ.You would like to think so, very presumptuous with forrestgimp out there...god you are a LOSER
See Germ?I must say you are very quick to dish it out and sook like a girls blouse when you get nominated therefore IMO your extremely well qualified for the 'Impotent Flog Award' because you display an uncanny natural 'Flogability' and have all the qualities required to Captain a whole team of FLOGS into the future!
You would like to think so, very presumptuous with forrestgimp out there...god you are a LOSER
Good for you. Was surprised you didnt retaliate staright after I nominated you, but I see you were just being slow...againOkay lets nominate Bomba4eva just cause he's worse then ForrestGump and nearly everyone else on this site
Good for you. Was surprised you didnt retaliate staright after I nominated you, but I see you were just being slow...again
Yeah, I dont have much time also for pathetic, stupid, little immature fans who jump ship to other clubs, because of their perceived wealth of success. And then to see their former club win a flag after over 40 years, and their club go down the drain and have their worst period in their history....Honestly, I just dont' really give u much thought really...
Your clearly only a 15 year old geek living from Pascoe Vale or Broady or one of those other dumps LOL
Yeah, I dont have much time also for pathetic, stupid, little immature fans who jump ship to other clubs, because of their perceived wealth of success. And then to see their former club win a flag after over 40 years, and their club go down the drain and have their worst period in their history....
Well why did you swtich to the Blues then?BAH I don't care, I was happy for the Handbaggers to win a GF.
Besides being a lifelong Red Sox and Patriots fan, my US sports teams are wining plenty of things right now (in addition to the best team in the NBA, the Celtics )
BAH I don't care, I was happy for the Handbaggers to win a GF.
Besides being a lifelong Red Sox and Patriots fan, my US sports teams are wining plenty of things right now (in addition to the best team in the NBA, the Celtics )
See Germ?
No need to apologise GermSorry FLOG, forrrest deserves the Captaincy...your a classic VC, not inspiring enough to get the top job....AGC will obviously assist you and the Gimpmiester....
Man, you are a sook.....perhaps it was because you were brought up as a girl by your parents because they couldn't tell the difference?
Sorry FLOG, forrrest deserves the Captaincy...your a classic VC, not inspiring enough to get the top job....AGC will obviously assist you and the Gimpmiester....
Man, you are a sook.....perhaps it was because you were brought up as a girl by your parents because they couldn't tell the difference?
Oh no! With that show of support you have opened up a world of pain Bushie. You see, now the likes of Germ (The Kipster), and Celtic Pride will see your signal of support, as you taking sides with me, and will unleash a barrage of hurtful insults towards you which will cut you deep and make you question your position in society. Big mistake, my camel hunting friend.You are doing very nicely bomba
Keep it up mate!!
Oh no! With that show of support you have opened up a world of pain Bushie. You see, now the likes of Germ (The Kipster), and Celtic Pride will see your signal of support, as you taking sides with me, and will unleash a barrage of hurtful insults towards you which will cut you deep and make you question your position in society. Big mistake, my camel hunting friend.
PS: Cheers, ive had enough of the sh*t dribbling out of the Germ's mouth. Celtic pride seems to be her boyfriend and hangs around with her
Lol who is acting tough?
This thread has become impotent!
Honestly, I have read every one of the 800 odd posts here, and it started out OK but has now degenerated into grade 1 schoolgirl stuff.
Only Bushie, Stronzo & Anthony provide any levity at all.
So I say close this and get the voting underway ASAP please.
Unfortunately the characters that are Forrrest and GC_26 have proven themselves to be anything but impotent, ludicrous yes - but impotent no, so unfortunately I may have to look a little bit closer to home for my vote.
Where's Poidacat these days?
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
Flog
This thread has become impotent!
Honestly, I have read every one of the 800 odd posts here, and it started out OK but has now degenerated into grade 1 schoolgirl stuff.
Only Bushie, Stronzo & Anthony provide any levity at all.
So I say close this and get the voting underway ASAP please.
Unfortunately the characters that are Forrrest and GC_26 have proven themselves to be anything but impotent, ludicrous yes - but impotent no, so unfortunately I may have to look a little bit closer to home for my vote.
Where's Poidacat these days?
You're trying
Ooo, trouble in the Tassie ranks.
Hardly, it's called cleaning house. T.W.I.T.A is one of the better Hawthorn posters around.