- Banned
Over the internet??
Come on, you take Bay 13 way too seriously.
Serious? I'm pissing myself
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Over the internet??
Come on, you take Bay 13 way too seriously.
No need to apologise Germ
Show me where I had a 'sook'.
Well let's just have a look see at this thread.
Question 1: Out of Bomba4eva, AGC and The Kipster, who has been nominated the most?
Answer: The Kipster
Question 2: Out of Bomba4eva, AGC and THe Kipster, who has been abused by their fellow posters the most?
Answer: The Kipster
At least you go for Subi.Statistics can be misleading and manipulated.... Fact is regardless, your nominations stick.....so build a bridge and get over it
Your stupidity defies logic. I ask you to show me where I had a sook and you respond by saying 'it's not a matter of showing where'. You pathetic Germ. Stop humiliating yourselfIt's not a matter of showing where, you just don't stop sooking...what type of skirt do you wear, FLOG?
Statistics can be misleading and manipulated.... Fact is regardless, your nominations stick.....so build a bridge and get over it
Your stupidity defies logic. I ask you to show me where I had a sook and you respond by saying 'it's not a matter of showing where'. You pathetic Germ. Stop humiliating yourself
My nominations stick? .
You continue to show your flog worthy attributes in this thread. You claim that Im a sook then cant back it up when I ask you to.Your obsession continues, are you a stalker you consistently sook and consequentially your dribble becomes more and more deserving of being nominated as a FLOG.......you FLOG
Is it really that hard to understand? No wonder you have been named as a CHB for the FLOG team as you only have one direction to think about and don't have to create.
nah Kip's right ..
Bumba4eva thy name is flog (and an purile and impotent one at that )
ah yes this is Kipster's magical team. forgive me for thinking it's a little ironic that you, of all people, would be so quick to point the finger and create a 'dream-team' of sorts of the worst posters on BF. 13 different nominations. the facts speak for themselves.
Bumma4eva = VC FLOG team of the year
Dunno what adhesive you're using, because they sure haven't stuck, wahtever that means. In the words of a person, whom I'm sure you revere "Please Explain". If in fact you're talking about simply just sticking stuff, word to the wise, glue sticks from the $2 shop aren't too useful. Might want to think of that before you make your collages this year.
Dont ruin it for her. She finds it highly amusingSince we're in the process of changing everyone's names to something unfunny maybe you should look at your name.
A Kip is a 1000 pound dead-weight.
So maybe I should refer to you as: The "1000pounddeadweight"ster?
Here he is the mathematical genius that is Choco123 if 13 was not a derivative of your name you would of struggled Keep up the good work FLOG
Since we're in the process of changing everyone's names to something unfunny maybe you should look at your name.
A Kip is a 1000 pound dead-weight.
So maybe I should refer to you as: The "1000pounddeadweight"ster?
Given pest is a "devitative" of your name, I can see why you don't struggle.
You cant seem to understand that this isnt a team of flogs. It is an individual, singular, one, solo, uno. Get it?Bumma4eva = VC FLOG team of the year
WOW, obviously you and your mate there have patched things up... even though he has been bagging the crap out of your boy's
That is one meaning only, Kip actually has plenty so take your pick and see if they stick with your million dollar glue