IMPOTENT FLOG Mock Draft NOMINATIONS here .........

Lol did he delete them again haha, much like the cryptic message thread ;)
Ha ha..

It is like cleaning the windows to improve the strength of the house, it may make the house look slightly better, but doesn't solve the problem of the foundation being cracked and the structure being made of balsa wood..

I too, am glad that you are too thick too realise that this award is almost a certainty to be flashing under YOUR name Gimp!!

Enjoy it!!

You most certainly deserve it!!
Completely right! The Gump is a flog of the highest order. There are many contenders, with some vying harder than others for the title, but the Gump in my mind has all but wrapped up the title as the most impotent of flogs. Cannot wait for the polls to begin, but my mind is basically made up at this point unless someone pulls off something really special in the next few days. Keep the fine work up Gump:thumbsu:. You've pulled away from the rest of the field.

It's really hard bro because you can't go past HotDog.

THIS FLOG HAS REFUSED TO COME ON SINCE THE DAY AFTER STK ANNOUNCED THE FLOG AWARD...

Now that is a FLOG ...

Gump
We Are Geelong
2011andcounting

are worthy contenders too.

THIS FLOG HAS REFUSED TO COME ON SINCE THE DAY AFTER STK ANNOUNCED THE FLOG AWARD...

Now that is a FLOG ...

Gump
We Are Geelong
2011andcounting
Budf23
Gilberthodge

:D

You're a good team man H2F :thumbsu:

Now that is a FLOG ...

Gump
We Are Geelong
2011andcounting

Its odd as I have heard enough about this Hotdog poster to know that nobody respected him, but in my time on BF, I havent heard a whimper from him. I cannot vote for him without seeing some of his handy work. The Gump on the other hand has showed on many occasions that he fits all the criteria that determines what an impotent flog should have in their arsenal. But yes, there are certainly many worthy contenders out there that make this title look like it will go right down to the wire. Anyway Im off to watch the Indians further demise as their batting collapses much like many of the Gump's posts! Btw yesterdays Boxing Day at the G' was one of the best in years. Was very close to the real Bay 13 and the crowd was alive! Loved it.

thanks for the review from the members
did you enjoy the runners who ran on the field of play, or the game, the contest, it was blah blah blah

Btw yesterdays Boxing Day at the G' was one of the best in years. Was very close to the real Bay 13 and the crowd was alive! Loved it.

Boxing day is always the best day of cricket of the year, beats Lords and have been there.

2011andcounting

MASSIVE FLOG.

Ha

Thats Vintage Hodge to Franklin

Has nothing intelligent to say so gets personal like all the other Dawk losers.

I owned you and you know it, you resorted to looking up my profile and trying to rattle me, I wouldn't even bother looking at yours as I can already tell you are a lonely ,overweight, never played footy at any level, pimple faced virgin loser, with no life, I happy I can't troll well. I have morals,

You are a joke and you get my vote as the most impotent flog.

You are regularly beaten from what I can see, With the amount of time you have been at it, that is pretty sad, You get well beaten at what you are priding yourself on doing well.

I came on bigfooty for a laugh, I got it when I met you.

:thumbsu:

Ha

I owned you and you know it, you resorted to looking up my profile and trying to rattle me, I wouldn't even bother looking at yours as I can already tell you are a lonely ,overweight, never played footy at any level, pimple faced virgin loser, with no life, I happy I can't troll well. I have morals,

You are regularly beaten from what I can see, With the amount of time you have been at it, that is pretty sad, You get well beaten at what you are priding yourself on doing well.

To quote a fellow poster.

"The ironing is quite delicious"

Ha

"I happy I can't troll well"

Are you happy you can't speak English?

Ha

I am actually starting to believe you go pig hunting with a bow & arrow after seeing you shoot yourself so royally in the arse with this post.

Ha

Morals? You spend 40 hours a week at a call centre, then go home and try to defend how shit your footy team is! Keep convincing yourself that you "own" people, so far youv'e proved you are just a poor mans Hotdog:thumbsu:

Give it up flog.

You have been squealing like the 3 year old girl that you are about this for ages.

The mods gave you the word to STFU.

Fight back you squib of f*** off!!

bushie
my mate, the mods give me a warning everytime i post re the ant
so, the issue is he posts, i reply, i get a warning
no squealing, all i want is the opporunity to reply and not receive a warning
i was not the one who wants protection, but continues to fire blanks

bushie

That was the first time you made me laugh gimp:D

bushie

Dear Flog,

You are not my mate.

You are however a Flog.

No doubt about it.

You have the backbone of a jellyfish.

When you look up softc*ck in the dictionary your head appears.

Toughen the f*ck up

No Love at all

bushie