Traded Jordan Lewis [traded to Melbourne with picks 57 and 68 for picks 48 and 66]

second last sentence is contradictory. He obviously made a financial sacrifice if he was going to earn substantially more elsewhere.
Yeah its a weird one. so he is saying he never personally took a pay reduction to stay at hawthorn but has refused greater offers by opposition clubs but never asked hawks to match it?

ahhhhhh im lost.

Still sooking it up i see, my freind Mr. Cut.

Basically he's saying Melbourne's going to win premierships.
I think this might actually be a decent bet TBH. Love to see what Goodwin comes up with, i expect to see a vastly different strategy next year he is a very clever man when it comes to footy.

I reckon Melbourne are probably a few years away from a flag yet, assuming the list they've got turns out to be good enough. Would be surprised to see Lewis win a flag with the Dees, but I'd expect him to play finals at least once.
People are talking finals in 2017 and it makes me giddy

Traded Jordan Lewis [traded to Melbourne with picks 57 and 68 for picks 48 and 66]