You travel together
Break car aerials off together.
Run from the cops together.
Get hit by a taxi together.
Drink drive together.
Flatline together.
Forge prescriptions togethers.
Take ice together.

This thread should have every bitter WCE tosser posting in it by the end of the night. :thumbsu:

Break car aerials off together.
Run from the cops together.
Get hit by a taxi together.
Drink drive together.
Flatline together.
Forge prescriptions togethers.
Take ice together.

This thread should have every bitter WCE tosser posting in it by the end of the night. :thumbsu:

confuse our clubs together
punch your brothers together
defraud together
cheat together
take e's together

Who gives a ____.
He is to good to sit with the rest of them, they know that.

They made him captain before he even played a game for them, they know he is better than them.

Kerr said on Footy confidential last week one of the benefits of not having Judd or Cousins was that he got to sit up the front in their seat now.

You are kidding yourself if you think that in a fully chartered aircraft the entire team sits back in economy class and their isnt some form of heirachy on who gets the better seats.

would you have posted this in 2006 if you found out Judd and/or Cousins was flying up the front of the Eagles plane as well?

Most domestic planes wouldn't have enough business class seats for the whole side, would they?

QF primarily use 767's from Melbourne which have 30 seats. The 747's between Sydney and Perth have 56 seats so they could fit the entire team but it wuld be unlikely a club would pay for all of those seats.

Bwahaha! Coming from a Saints supporter that's priceless!!Coming from a bloke who's team has more wooden spoons than finals campaigns!? Do you have even the slightest clue as to the things blokes like Big Carl and Jack O'Dea used to get up to in the day? YOU talk of 'culture' to US!? :rolleyes:

Ratten just said on 3AW that there were 8 Carlton players sitting up the front of the plane.

Hallelujah! Finally a comment from someone who was actually on the same plane!
How disappointing it must be for all you poor beggars to find out that your comments of hatred and dismay have no basis.
Until the next far-fetched thread turns up that is!

yeah he would have heaps of FF points. and they go to the individual not the company except i think for government employees (?).

But having said that it does show a bit of a tosser attitude to sit by yourself in business class reading the financial review while the rest of the team flys up back. On that, anyone read an article last week where Daniel Kerr was interviewed and he said he'd spoken to Judd about the game this week being a sell out? Judd's reply was something like "The Judd Man always pulls a crowd". WTH? "The Judd Man" - hmm, not a tosser at all...I noticed Aka made reference to it on TFS last night...had a bit of a laugh.
Said in an interview would = tosser
said to a mate over the phone = friendly banter

Judd - Too good to sit with the rest of the team