KDFL 2015

Hey swoop, why don't u steal normos thunder and let us all in on the name. Stanhope over the years have had some gun forwards that have helped them achieve success. It seems a sound strategy. Would be interested in hank rating them. Exel, james, Pearce, Edwards, I've probably left a few out but that group come to mind.
Ok seeing he reakons I know jack shit Matt Foreys ex United freak if they Get him !

I see that undera have picked up the Palmer boys from shepp east aswell as bathman couple of handy pick ups.. Don't think the Palmer boys played last year did they..
Any news on how Undera went on the weekend against Shep east?

It was 7. That's all good in hindsight. Also I'm fairly sure your a dickhead with no mates foxtrot. You contribute nothing but self indulgent bullshit. Good for you pal.
Fair enough call mate we get called dickheads a lot out at wombat hill we had a couple of good trainings over the weekend with Russ fine tuning some plays and our new forward pocket was there so there ta go
I've contributed nothing again

Fair enough call mate we get called dickheads a lot out at wombat hill we had a couple of good trainings over the weekend with Russ fine tuning some plays and our new forward pocket was there so there ta go
I've contributed nothing again
Adrian Meka looked happy to be back at Wombat land.

Have mail former Ky player Andrew Gill is rumoured to be running around at Lanky? Ark or swoop can u give details?

yes your on the money beam great pick up at this time of the year obviously playing along side of his brother was the key factor cheers!!

Haha, just because blokes have the same last name doesn't mean they are brothers, usually you have to have the same mum or dad to be brothers. Think you might find he is pretty mates good with Steve Thomo and Barny, played with Thomo last year at the Mallee Eagles, also a former Lanky player living Melbourne these days

With all the pick ups Lanky have got for this season, what would you say the pass mark would be for the new coach? Grand final appearance at minimum is what I would think. Apologies for turning this back into the Lanky thread.

yes your on the money beam great pick up at this time of the year obviously playing along side of his brother was the key factor cheers!!
Haha so the key factor is he played coz his brother is there, does that mean brother is code word for cash $$$ hahaha not cheap living in Melbourne these days.

Best part about Nag's is they are not on this site sprooking about how good they will be, even more of a reason to hope the belt the bats, with there own bat
Who exactly from the club is on here spruiking that? All I have read is reporting on inclusions and how the club is tracking.. Isn't that what people from other clubs have done also? We are aware of the challenge we face round one nagambie are the benchmark a united team we have many new faces we are hoping gel in a game from the beginning hopefully it's a quality game of football for the league..

Lanky may be good for 1 year but the lakers will be up there for the next 5 with the young core group its developed. shaping up as a great year of kdfl footy.