FTA-TV King Elvis' Married At First Sight Thread

Who will be the last couple standing?

So just because she's a dumb bimbo means you can speak about her like that? She's still a person with feelings, doesn't matter if she's here for fame she never said those things about Andrew.

And Andrew is just using this for his music career, something Lauren has said about him.

Lauren seemed like an absolutely horrible person. Cheryl i think is just stupid but also fame hungry. Its an odd combination.

I don't think Andrew is there for his music, i think he is just legit a bit of a sook and can't get a girl.

Jonesy is the person whose motives I least understand.

He works in possibly the most highly regarded public service job imaginable, doesn't strike me as being the type who wants to settle down (despite saying otherwise in the opening episode) and would never be a marketable music act.

I said a while back that he comes across as a massive root rat, but why would he not just go about his business privately on Tinder?

he isn't actually that much of a catch. A bit short, seems to have attitude and is a bit of a sulk. Not exactly that appealing.

Seems like most of the guys are on the shorter side - Nick i think is about 6'2 and he looks like a giant. (Andrew is just a regular giant i think he is 6'4)

he isn't actually that much of a catch. A bit short, seems to have attitude and is a bit of a sulk. Not exactly that appealing.

He hides it well on first impressions e.g the Lauren wedding. I can certainly see why he doesn't last well in a relationship though.

Nick comes across as a typical country town footy jock, but he admitted in a previous episode he had no interest in sport. Cut to him playing tennis with the girls and he looked as if he'd had his hands transplanted on to his body ten minutes before filming began. I guess with the 'look, don't touch' policy he's used to at the Jack the Rippers, he probably doesn't get much opportunity to use his hands.

Someone who works as a firefighter with the great ratio of salary to time off should be able to land a partner if they really want. There's nothing stopping him.

Sent from mTalk

Probably both because she is ******* stupid.

----

Can't wait for everyone to see how much of a pig Andrew is.
I hope they see what a pig he is. Looks like the twins stick up for him, surprise surprise, and of course his lover Anthony will have his back.

The ones who will be on Cheryl's side are all the introverts (Simon, Sean, Susan) who don't really say anything in the moment.

I hope they see what a pig he is. Looks like the twins stick up for him, surprise surprise, and of course his lover Anthony will have his back.

The ones who will be on Cheryl's side are all the introverts (Simon, Sean, Susan) who don't really say anything in the moment.
I reckon Jesse will say something too.

Astounds me how dumb he is though.
Watch the twins defend Jonesey
Goes without saying. He's getting attacked and they rip out, why ruin a nice dinner. Wonder if they would do the same thing if Cheryl was getting destroyed?