L. Hodge............. 2 votes. *Bumped*

Re: L. Hodge............. 2 votes.

Who gives 2 shits how many votes hodge got. Umps don't reward efficiency by hand and foot they go by how many possies he has and how flashy he is, never mind that he turns the ball over 9 times out of 10 and yes i am talking about judd. Question to carltank supporters... Where will you guys be on satday? wearing fev's dildo on your heads? pretty much sums up your pathetic mob really.

Yeah if an umpire saw a player kick 6 effective kicks and then saw a player kick 2 effective kicks and 8 ineffective kicks they'd give votes to the 2nd player no doubt.

Re: People who polled higher than L.Hodge in the Brownlow

Don't start this pseudo-racist shit here. Let's just keep it on topic.

Also. Jarrad Waite playing in defence. 3 votes. Luke Hodge. 2 votes. :D

Racist? Whats that guy got against Flogs?

Anyway. To me the winner is Paul Wheatley. If he outpolls you, you know you're trade bait come year's end.

7 votes:

4harley.jpg

The umpires really do notice backmen who put their bodies on the line.

Must be why Scarlett only got 2 votes then eh? :eek:

Hey tossa? How did Juddy go. Got out polled by Franklin :D

Franklin >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Judd

How did Bartel go? Got outpolled by Sewell :D

Sewell >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Bartel

:thumbsu:

That's cool man. Maybe start your own thread about it then. Im sure it will be a big hit.

Nah Im Australian, that's why I dont post in foreign tongues.

What are you doin in Bay 13 anyway? Im pretty sure theres a soccer board here somewhere.

I don't follow soccer mate, cricket and footy all the way for me and does it matter what i'm doing on bay 13, bay 13 is just here for a laugh anyway and thats what i'm doing.

Besides, what's a Queen's Council doing on here? ;)

I don't follow soccer mate, cricket and footy all the way for me and does it matter what i'm doing on bay 13, bay 13 is just here for a laugh anyway and thats what i'm doing.

Besides, what's a Queen's Council doing on here? ;)

Thats cool mate.

Im just on here looking for extra cash on the side. Conveyancing work, petty theft, Magis court matters etc ;)

LOL what does this have to do with Hodge's ineptitude as a player? Go to bed flog you have a big day tomorrow at school.

Yep, Hodge is shite... I can't believe he fits into the Hawthorn list.
If he was at Carlton there's no way he'd be ahead of guys like Bentick or Carazzo either.
His ability to get the hard ball, back into packs , orgaise the Hawthorn defence and provide pinpoint passing is just not good enough.
We might look to offload him during trade week.
Hopefully he picks up the Norm Smith so we can get a bit more trade value for him as well.

Yep, Hodge is shite... I can't believe he fits into the Hawthorn list.
If he was at Carlton there's no way he'd be ahead of guys like Bentick or Carazzo either.
His ability to get the hard ball, back into packs , orgaise the Hawthorn defence and provide pinpoint passing is just not good enough.
We might look to offload him during trade week.
Hopefully he picks up the Norm Smith so we can get a bit more trade value for him as well.

Thats precisely why we dont need him at Carlton - cause we have these two guys already (you can include Scotland in that list as well).

There's nothing more I'd love to see than a fat bloke trying to fit the Norm Smith around his rotund neck but unfortunately they have a habit of not rewarding it to back pockets playing by themselves.

Thats precisely why we dont need him at Carlton - cause we have these two guys already (you can include Scotland in that list as well).

There's nothing more I'd love to see than a fat bloke trying to fit the Norm Smith around his rotund neck but unfortunately they have a habit of not rewarding it to back pockets playing by themselves.

You poor brainless idiot.....I am sure the good majority of your fellow Carlton supporters are cringing at your efforts on here tonight. Here's a thought. How about you go and find yourself a good ****.Don't take it out on the rest of us sweet pea. I am sure there would be someone out there that would oblige..

Hey can you do me a favour? Give this thread a one-star rating so we can bring down the overall rating back down to 2 stars. It had ballooned out (kinda like Hodgey's gut) to 4 stars at a stage....

So what can we expect from the superstar number 1 draft pick this week? 20 cheap uncontested touches?

L. Hodge............. 2 votes. *Bumped*