Leon Davis or Cyril Rioli???

Obviously Cyril for the long term prospect.

Right now: Davis is a terrible finals performer (but had a great H&A season last year). Rioli goes quiet at times, but when he clicks is electrifying.

Leon has shown more over a longer period (due to being 8 years older)

Cyril has shown more than Leon at the same age.

Cyril should be much better once his career is over.

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
Another Rioli wank fest coming up.

Cyril is easily the best player ever to grace a footy field today, tomorrow and always will be.

This Rioli shit is getting boring.

Typical.
Posted by a Hawthorn fan who wants to see his favourite player up in lights.

Does it make you feel good for posting such a unique question?

Go back to primary school :thumbsdown:

In fairness...the recent spate of "do you feel sorry for Hodge" and this thread have both been started by this same bloke.

I'm not exactly glowing with pride when I see these types of threads. :eek:

In fairness...the recent spate of "do you feel sorry for Hodge" and this thread have both been started by this same bloke.

I'm not exactly glowing with pride when I see these types of threads. :eek:
alright mate have a sook, if yas don't like the threads don't post in em

I wouldn't mind seeing a comparison of Q Lynch and C Mooney.

Both good ordinary footballers, who have been made to look of a higher quality by the midfields in front of them.

However both still serviceable in their own rights.
that would actually be a decent one mate, very hard call, you should post it, would get many replies;)

Leon Davis or Cyril Rioli???