lloyds first press conference after a dons win 2006

Jimmy Gwilt said:
definetley not
lloydy will do well as captain

i actually agree with you there...but will his press conference have heaps of cliches and yeah nahs in it?

Jarryd_S said:
Don't think he'd know any cliches. All he says is "Yeah...................nah"
Gee. I must remember to stay tuned for that press conference. :D

It'll be so interesting and unbelievably exciting! :rolleyes:

Jason Cloke is playing on Matthew Lloyd:

JC: Yeah, nah, Matty good luck today, mate. How many more do you need for the fastest to the fifty goal mark?

ML: Yeah....nah...I'm not too sure, but I'm just stoked to be mentioned up there with names such as Lockett and Dunstall....

:)

Yze_Class said:
How do you know it will be in 2006?
...and in conclusion, on behalf of the Esserd'n Footy Club, I'd like to thank the Ascot Vale Netball team for a real good game....

Last time I saw Lloyd talk on TV, Shane Crawford pulled Sam Neman's pants down. That will add something to the normal dull press conferences.

I can just imagine Lloydy sitting there. Each time he's asked a question he throws the microphone in the air and waits for 90 seconds before answering. And if anyone asks him something he can't answer he'll just dive under the table.

lloyds first press conference after a dons win 2006