Look out Crows fans ... If you are close at 3 quarter time the umpires will just start cheating ...

Re: Look out Crows fans ... If you are close at 3 quarter time the umpires will just start cheating

While I feel for Adelaide as they Deserved the win. I like to point out that St Kilda beat Geelong with the Umpires trying so hard to let them (Geelong) Win. Geelong can't rely on the umpires forever.

Re: Look out Crows fans ... If you are close at 3 quarter time the umpires will just start cheating

While I feel for Adelaide as they Deserved the win. I like to point out that St Kilda beat Geelong with the Umpires trying so hard to let them (Geelong) Win. Geelong can't rely on the umpires forever.

This is the 3rd game this year (at least) that I am sure the Umpires helped the Handbags win ...

It's a hollow victory for the Country Bumpkins, they didn't win the game on merit.

Yeah only cause of the umpires you FLOG ...

Suck shit about last year's Grand Final btw ...

Yeah it's gonna suck making 3 consecutive Grand Finals and winning a measly 2 PREMIERSHIPS.
I'd much rather Carlolton's 3 WOODEN SPOONS won this decade :D:p

Milne gets tackled, and the umpire says he's grabbing the Arms as he goes down. Umpires love Geelong.

Without the Umps the Cats would NOT have won, unlike St Kilda which are a seriously good side.

Yeah it's gonna suck making 3 consecutive Grand Finals and winning a measly 2 PREMIERSHIPS.
I'd much rather Carlolton's 3 WOODEN SPOONS won this decade :D:p

Arrogance... I love it... Don't count your chickens before they hatch It will end up blowing up in your face like last year. Incidentally, I believe a fox has gotten into your chicken coop and and eaten the chicken eggs you bumpkin.

Country Bumpkin scum are only still in this game cause of the #$@%$# umpires ...

Go Get rooted Geelong and you pack of Cletus-Slack jawed yokel knobs fanbase.

Insults need to be short and sweet.

Handbaggers coves it easy

Great effort by our lads.

Umpires were ordinary.

No one expected us to get that close.

Does it matter? We beat the Cats at Skilled in 2007, look where that got us.

Of course, if you didn't have Sellar you probably would've won anyway.

Sickening. Geelong are tough enough to beat without the umpires riding them home. Just sick of it.

Does it matter? We beat the Cats at Skilled in 2007, look where that got us.

I dont think we will visit 119. But like Port back then, we werent expected to get anywhere near Geelong.

A few things stood out today though.

ahahaha, YES, I've been waiting for this. I am now printing this thread and pasting the OP on my wall. I know last week hurt you bad H.

mmmm, mmmm tears, mmmm yummy.

But what about all the St Kilda fans who aren't angry about anything and are commenting on how shit the umpiring was, which is a legit call. Also the Carlton fans saying the same.

In order to beat the Cats you need to be at least a 5 goal better team. Should be a close game today so I feel sorry for you, as we all know Geelong get favoured...

:thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

Umpires suck.

The Jason Porplyzia holding the ball decision was a joke, cheating if I have ever seen it.

Sickening. Geelong are tough enough to beat without the umpires riding them home. Just sick of it.

Mate, give me an example where you got dudded, and I'll give you one where we got dudded. This kind of shit is just embarassing, I thought Crows supporters would be above this.

Hawks supporters of course, this is their bread and butter.

Safe to say you won't win the GF. Two fluke wins in a row.

Yep I agree, Adelaide were applying the pressure in the last quarter and there was some signs show from the cats that they were beginning to choke, dropped marks, missed targets etc.

If I was a cats supporter I would be worried about playing the dogs in the first final.

I dont think we will visit 119. But like Port back then, we werent expected to get anywhere near Geelong.

A few things stood out today though.

Carlolton got close to Saint Kilda too. Must mean they're a chance to go far in September :eek: :D :p

Mate, give me an example where you got dudded, and I'll give you one where we got dudded. This kind of shit is just embarassing, I thought Crows supporters would be above this.

How about the Jason Porplyzia holding the ball decision in the last quarter, what a joke that was. The commentators were getting ready to discuss the ball up and next minute the ump signals for a free to Geelong for holding the ball.

Knights clearly going for the ball late the game cats players run in and he gets caught high, would get paid a free 99 games out of 100 but the ump calls for a ball up.

But what about all the St Kilda fans who aren't angry about anything and are commenting on how shit the umpiring was, which is a legit call. Also the Carlton fans saying the same.

What about them? Who cares about them?

I thought Crows supporters would be above this.

No, I'm not above being filthy about umpires blatant cheating, sorry.

Did you see the Stokes one in the first quarter? Exactly the same?

There was also another dubious hold the ball decision against us early in the last quarter as well.

25 to 15 and you won by 2 points, says it all. How many more frees do you want ???

Sure!

1.) 25-15.

Your turn.

Look out Crows fans ... If you are close at 3 quarter time the umpires will just start cheating ...