Elmer_Hauser
Celtics 4-0
i'm still not sure who you're talking to. Is this some projective lashing out? The only person we factually know that eats Maccas is Triggering Tiger
#drunk zackah occasionally orders Maccas from Uber from time to time
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
i'm still not sure who you're talking to. Is this some projective lashing out? The only person we factually know that eats Maccas is Triggering Tiger
Sounds like fake news. Anyway I'm surprised you and more fellow Tuggers don't jump on board the Tassie train given a lot of your success was influenced by TasmaniansDid you buy another Tassie bumper sticker membership again yet because I hear they over ordered and still have a million to get rid of?
Are you kidding me we will have the next generation of star youngsters after this years draft, all you'll have is a sack of potatoes for a decade or more and spoons too.Sounds like fake news. Anyway I'm surprised you and more fellow Tuggers don't jump on board the Tassie train given a lot of your success was influenced by Tasmanians
Wouldn't bet on it. It's Richmond we're talking about. You lucked out on Dusty Martin, otherwise you tend to draft potatoes and VFL+ players.Are you kidding me we will have the next generation of star youngsters after this years draft, all you'll have is a sack of potatoes for a decade or more and spoons too.
13 flags>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Tassie zippoWouldn't bet on it. It's Richmond we're talking about. You lucked out on Dusty Martin, otherwise you tend to draft potatoes and VFL+ players.
Wow, more flags than a team that hasn't even played a game yet. I bet you were the type to be a high schooler that took lunch money off kindergartners and bragged about it13 flags>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Tassie zippo
That's not our fault you've been too poor to make AFL application a 100 years sooner so suffer in your jocks bandwagoner.Wow, more flags than a team that hasn't even played a game yet. I bet you were the type to be a high schooler that took lunch money off kindergartners and bragged about it
who the **** would support an LA based team anyway? LA is a ****ing cesspit. The only good thing about LA is it has an airport (the WOTY airport) so you can GTFO.
New York is a much better city. Sure a little terrorist attacky but much better regardless.
Ohtani is hurt?
75 people in a population of over 300,000,000'A deadly outbreak of E. coli poisoning tied to US McDonald's Quarter Pounders has expanded, with at least 75 people sick in 13 states, federal health officials said on Friday.
Twenty-two people have been hospitalised, the Centres for Disease Control and Prevention said.
Two people developed a dangerous kidney disease complication, and one person died.'
Enjoy your meal losers and lose some weight fatty.
Ok mate, enjoy your quarter pounder full of crap. Maybe eat a salad now or then or somethimg with vegetables in it!75 people in a population of over 300,000,000
75 people would only be 0.0003% of Australia's population. Hardly the sky falling, Chicken Little.
There's another kind of zackah?*