Think Tank Melbourne's list manager! Dodoro has a challenger for worst list manager ever? *Tiger fans melting in here for some reason*

It just shows how gullible and stupid you are, i'm not the one that claims that and i never did. Fair dinkum mate the longer i retort you the more my brain hurts fmd.:$
Don’t be ashamed.
I’ve been to Croatia and the girls are very attractive.
Maybe it’s just me, but I’m not attracted to my relatives.
You do you.

Don’t be ashamed.
I’ve been to Croatia and the girls are very attractive.
Maybe it’s just me, but I’m not attracted to my relatives.
You do you.
you are dumb for real GIF

So why are you so offended about me posting here then princess?

Because you’ve made half the posts ITT and none of them are on topic 🤷‍♂️

Because NOGAF about your irrelevant club

Because you and Aristotle can PM each other with your main bored bullshit

Because this fred had potential before you made it about yourself

Go spam one of your own lame Freds

Because you’ve made half the posts ITT and none of them are on topic 🤷‍♂️

Because NOGAF about your irrelevant club

Because you and Aristotle can PM each other with your main bored bullshit

Because this fred had potential before you made it about yourself

Go spam one of your own lame Freds
Oh you poor little bubby do you need one of these?

Billy Crystal Reaction GIF by MOODMAN

What a sook you are SR, your shitty team of geriatrics win the ultimate prize you should be out celebrating a fantastic victory but no you're here and having a cry about the contents of a thread that's not even yours and that you don't approve of. Well FMD!:$

You know the GF was a week ago, right? 😂

Think Tank Melbourne's list manager! Dodoro has a challenger for worst list manager ever? *Tiger fans melting in here for some reason*