Werewolf Melon's MARVEL Werewolf - Serial Killer and Arsonist win!

Okay. I’ll be the first to admit I may be wrong, but I don’t feel that way which is why I’m going hard.

Anyone in a picture pm that makes the final 7 will win.

Again, my question to you is are you committed to knocking off Tarks and SK and Gralin and Demure and Mafia before we get to that number?
Don’t close your eyes tonight pal
nat geo open eye GIF by National Geographic Channel

Okay. I’ll be the first to admit I may be wrong, but I don’t feel that way which is why I’m going hard

Don't worry mate, feeling is safely mutual!

Okay. I’ll be the first to admit I may be wrong, but I don’t feel that way which is why I’m going hard.

Anyone in a picture pm that makes the final 7 will win.

Again, my question to you is are you committed to knocking off Tarks and SK and Gralin and Demure and Mafia before we get to that number?
Firstly I'm not in control of the kill, but essentially we're searching for the SK, ie. helping the village. So don't worry as far as I'm aware they're not hitting you, or a confirmed good role. We are more interested in finding night immune.

No need to patronise me Pie.

I’m ready to be taken out of this game it’s taken on a twist that I just don’t like.

I hope the RERbels (Real Earth Residents and bellends) do find the fortitude to rise up and smash your little pro-evil faction.

It will be WEREWOLF’s finest hour amid some of the worst performances from a wolf pack and evil I’ve seen in my short stint in the game.

Flogs playing like evil and wanting a shiny medal for it.

Yeah, nah.

Anyway. See you all in the dead pm.

Pie and myself have literally just handed the village a non night immune mafioso. Please don't stuff this up village.

Tonight's events are very much going the way of civil war

Pie and myself have literally just handed the village a non night immune mafioso. Please don't stuff this up village.

I did that ya clown.

#shutup

You’re part of the rot as far as I’m concerned.

Here you are saying kill the mafioso when literally the whole wolf pack could be gone, the arsonist gone and villagers like Kurve could still be here doing village things.

#not#notyourfinesthours

You’re part of the rot as far as I’m concerned.

Here you are saying kill the mafioso when literally the whole wolf pack could be gone, the arsonist gone and villagers like Kurve could still be here doing village things.

#not#notyourfinesthours

imo engineering the save of the Alpha seemingly because Gralin and P4L are in the same faction was not a great moment in the august history of Flogtown.

CF. Cadsky and I will not vote for you tomorrow. dank420_ will jump on board too hopefully. I’m hoping Cadsky is thinking along the same lines as me and that is to shake the game up With the overnight kills

BEaston I am assuming that you will jump on board this. They have outed themselves so let’s pare a few back.

Grand Uncle Horace we are going to need you too.

Cadsky you take out pie 4 life and I’ll take out an evil.

I’m actually hoping I’m dead sorry.

Have to agree. I am lost as well. I'm not in one of these mega PM'S and I've just been trying to play the game as per normal. Feel like I'm the only one.

While this game has been a 10/10 for drama, half of it hasn’t been played in the thread. Not a fan.

Werewolf - Officially Endorsing Drug and Alcohol Abuse.

Don’t half the werewolf roster have gout? Grand Uncle Horace you tripled your pain meds yesterday?????

I’m actually hoping I’m dead sorry.

While this game has been a 10/10 for drama, half of it hasn’t been played in the thread. Not a fan.

Don’t half the werewolf roster have gout? Grand Uncle Horace you tripled your pain meds yesterday?????

Well I am rather hoping you are not dead. Same with Dero, Cadsky, 3KZ et al.

I agree about a lot seemingly happening behind the scenes in at least one faction. Last nights revelations were pretty amazing,but that is WW for you when mechanics like this are involved.

Personally I reckon it is a great idea that just needs tweaking to at minimum prevent 7 person factions. Maybe a third of players could be in two or three person sized factions.

and phurt as for the gout I am rattling with anti inflamms- much needed after eating lots of asparagus, tomato and crustaceans and more booze than usual.

Pie has to belying through his teeth about CF being mafioso. He wants to keep two night immune on his side in the game here. Village playing evil is so much more damning than neutral linking up with a villager.

I’ve locked in CF DERO . I’ll share the outcome.

Werewolf Melon's MARVEL Werewolf - Serial Killer and Arsonist win!