I think the tram caught himDid he catch the tram to work?
Definitely learned something while playing for the tigers.Something of an all-rounder, huh?
Every time I hear that name I think of Vince Vaughan in ‘The Break Up’Worked at the same site as Graham Polak. Wore thongs while making toast. Still really tall
Gary Grabowski?Every time I hear that name I think of Vince Vaughan in ‘The Break Up’
Gary Grabowski?
Hahahahahaha gotchaThis quote:
“I'll call some guys from my neck of the woods. And we're not talking about, Brooke, about a couple of queens who know a few grapples. We're talking about Polacks that don't have a goddamn future.”
Come Gary, on the kick drum, come Gary, come come.Every time I hear that name I think of Vince Vaughan in ‘The Break Up’
Hahahahahaha the look on his face.Come Gary, on the kick drum, come Gary, come come.
So he's looking normal, that's good to hearthink it was last Tues, morning...at Coles Elsternwick, Rossy Lyon, black mask, grey top, khaki shorts I think, as i went in, he got to the self serve checkout, didn't have a reusable bag with him so begrudgingly gone to get the Cole plastic bag
Looked bored and def not excited.
No current season stats available
Damn, I assumed some Crypto billionaire sports bet legend like Nathan would have a private helicopter or at least a limousine or some shit.Nathan Brown on a train going to commentate the footy
Brownie is a crypto Billionaire?Damn, I assumed some Crypto billionaire sports bet legend like Nathan would have a private helicopter or at least a limousine or some sh*t.
What a ******* loser.
Body is his temple.I recently endured an infuriating encounter while waiting in line behind Darcy Parish at Subway in Moonee Ponds.
When asked about fillings; old mate paused and pondered each time as if it were a life or death decision, he then proceeded to frantically search through every crevasse of his body in order to try find his loyalty card at the end.
Which crevasse did he end up producing it from?I recently endured an infuriating encounter while waiting in line behind Darcy Parish at Subway in Moonee Ponds.
When asked about fillings; old mate paused and pondered each time as if it were a life or death decision, he then proceeded to frantically search through every crevasse of his body in order to try find his loyalty card at the end.
#subwayrageisreal******* hate campaigners that take too long at Subway. Just ******* decide what you want before you get there!
No current season stats available
Yeah I don't really get all the hate Selwood gets. Has had an unbelievable career.Most boring would be Will Minson, I changed a windscreen for him on his vehicle, He was very rude and acted like everything was a massive inconvenience and was beneath him.
Joel Selwood trained with my local club a few months back, (we won some competition with a sponsor of his) He was lovely very down to earth and happy to joke around with a bunch of fat old blokes and could handle all the banter that came his way.
He was honestly my least favourite player before meeting him but I can’t possible hate him after meeting him.
Also he was much smaller than I expected and covered in scars from head toe.
Mostly because my family are all Geelong supporters and have rubbed their success in my face for the past decadeYeah I don't really get all the hate Selwood gets. Has had an unbelievable career.
PTSDMost boring would be Will Minson, I changed a windscreen for him on his vehicle, He was very rude and acted like everything was a massive inconvenience and was beneath him.
Must have been holding a babycino , have heard his hands are tinyMarc Pittonet walking towards Princes Park with a coffee in his hand while I was riding my bike to work. I could have swerved and collected him but I reckon I would have come off second best.