• Half Back Flank

• Another Ruckman

• George Castagna

• Best available, yep I knew you'd choose this one ya tool

• A hard hitter like Sonsie

Results are only viewable after voting.

Any team that has F/S or Academy prospects that may finish bottom 4 ?
The only ones I can think of are fletcher and the camporeale twins. But neither lions or blues finishing bottom 4

What are your thoughts on them mate?
McAuliffe is a country boy who has just dominated at any level he's played. Surprised me with his testing - explosive. e.g. Dangerfield comparison:

And he just can't stop finding the footy.

I've heard they're both really good lads - they'll buy in and be assets to a football club.

what

the ones at the end are like those big sheilas that never left the nightclub cos they were waiting for maccas breakfeast to open
They serve a purpose

McAuliffe is a country boy who has just dominated at any level he's played. Surprised me with his testing - explosive. e.g. Dangerfield comparison:

And he just can't stop finding the footy.

I've heard they're both really good lads - they'll buy in and be assets to a football club.
So we can use him in a trade for rachelle ?

Well the alternative is the rookie draft and ssp, which are like those sheilas that didn't even leave after maccas breakfast opened
when was last time we nailed a pick 69 or higher

we do our best work in the rookie

Yet Stevens is as much of a slow midfielder as Hopper (maybe even slower, going by comments made by people who have watched him), while the SA kid is rated as someone with elite speed (as well as elite strength and contest work, so it's not like we went with a skinny outside mid or anything).

And you would rate a player who is yet to be drafted 47 49 picks into a draft as someone who would be better than a player rated within the top 15 10 of his respective draft?

BTW, McAuliffe averages more clearances and tackles than Stevens at their junior level, so not sure why you're describing one as an inside bull but not the other.

So no, I don't get your angle.

Steven’s has burst speed from the pack. That’s all you need.

National Draft 23 - after this year we all need therapy