NFL Div 3 2017

Seen les play for a number of years. Old school footballer and a good one at that. Does throw the odd cheap shot here and there but also receives his fair share. That's footy though. Sure he regrets his spur of the moment decision but 8 weeks is absolutely stiff. The tribunal has been terrible so far this year, Extremely inconsistent.

If you watch the footage correctly you see les throw the first punch in the 27th minute mark of the first term, I'm a member of the tribunal and honestly good or bad record you cannot punch someone 50 meters behind the play due to offield incidents and think you can get away with it.... glass jaw or not shouldn't be apart of the game settle it like men away from playing arena or man up and buy one another a beer after the game

Lastly 30 years ago haha that's laughable get with the times old fella football has changed no room for thuggery these days

Ok can you explain why the Epping player that threw two punches into Les while he was defenceless on the ground pined by another Epping player only got two weeks ? And while the Mernda player that pushed the player over after seeing the dog act got 3 weeks.

Seen les play for a number of years. Old school footballer and a good one at that. Does throw the odd cheap shot here and there but also receives his fair share. That's footy though. Sure he regrets his spur of the moment decision but 8 weeks is absolutely stiff. The tribunal has been terrible so far this year, Extremely inconsistent.
Not referring to this incident...

I'm sorry but cheap shots isn't footy anymore. Anyone who plays that way shouldn't be playing.

Absolute joke NFL tribunal 3weeks for a push nothing for a spineless dog having a look around then king hitting a player whilst on the ground week as p1ss I say NFL is a dead set joke and to send same umpire to the same side 3weeks running and couldn't umpire a card game where's the fairness at least send the same shit umpire around to at last stuff up the games for everyone and not just the same side each week becoming a joke I've had my winge but the NFL is a joke

More news to come!!! And not great news. Could be in big trouble

On a better note, Brad Moore has gone back to west, just need to get Ewart and will really give the comp a shake

If you watch the footage correctly you see les throw the first punch in the 27th minute mark of the first term, I'm a member of the tribunal and honestly good or bad record you cannot punch someone 50 meters behind the play due to offield incidents and think you can get away with it.... glass jaw or not shouldn't be apart of the game settle it like men away from playing arena or man up and buy one another a beer after the game

Lastly 30 years ago haha that's laughable get with the times old fella football has changed no room for thuggery these days

Lalorboy, I am certainly supportive of the current game and keeping it clean. I do not condone what Les did on Saturday and I am certain he regrets it as well. The objection on my post was to it being said he was going around whacking blokes. I took the time to watch your referenced “first punch”. It’s a love tap in response to #13 laying a head high should bump off the ball. Not 20 seconds later, #13 has Les pinned to the ground while his mate throws punches at his head. Yeah, easy to see Les is the thug here, huh???

If you are a tribunal member, I’ve got 2 questions – how do you maintain impartiality playing keyboard warrior on this forum? And is your real name Kermit or Gonzo? ;)

So all the old farts leave south Morang , new blood with speed is injected and South Morang are in trouble????
Half you guys that post here wouldn't know the difference between footy and volleyball. Dean was a wank , had no clue how to coach , absolute moron. 3-1...wow, they beat Laurimer - Kilmore- and epping...they would've beaten those teams without a coach anyway. OH THATS RIGHT, Dean didn't coach 2 out of the 4 games anyway .

So all the old farts leave south Morang , new blood with speed is injected and South Morang are in trouble????
Half you guys that post here wouldn't know the difference between footy and volleyball. Dean was a wank , had no clue how to coach , absolute moron. 3-1...wow, they beat Laurimer - Kilmore- and epping...they would've beaten those teams without a coach anyway. OH THATS RIGHT, Dean didn't coach 2 out of the 4 games anyway .
Al your a flog and can't wait to see the most ridiculous decision in nfl history blow up in your face

i think you got no clue big fella. south morang are a bunch of duds, dean was the only thing keeping that heap together. Watch them crash and burn now. Terrible club and terrible culture, they are no good.

Lalorboy, I am certainly supportive of the current game and keeping it clean. I do not condone what Les did on Saturday and I am certain he regrets it as well. The objection on my post was to it being said he was going around whacking blokes. I took the time to watch your referenced “first punch”. It’s a love tap in response to #13 laying a head high should bump off the ball. Not 20 seconds later, #13 has Les pinned to the ground while his mate throws punches at his head. Yeah, easy to see Les is the thug here, huh???

If you are a tribunal member, I’ve got 2 questions – how do you maintain impartiality playing keyboard warrior on this forum? And is your real name Kermit or Gonzo? ;)
Yes my real name is one of the two!
Same way you are playing keyboard warrior I guess, it's all the same

Response to the above comment Matthew golledge appealed his which is why he received 3 weeks and not 2 which Gibson received 2 also for striking to which he clearly hits him in the back not the head but I guess if you over exaggerate everything you get more attention on this forum

You are obviously and epping supporter which is fine but if you think Gibson hit Adams in the back and not the head you are dead set drop kick and it would not surprise me if you where on the tribunal as well

No Epping associated person would be on the tribunal and wouldn't be allowed on the case if it's against there club which is clear since I'm from lalor

Also Harrison to bundy, maghamez, Jackson and Gresham are named being thrown around

Yes my real name is one of the two!
Same way you are playing keyboard warrior I guess, it's all the same

Response to the above comment Matthew golledge appealed his which is why he received 3 weeks and not 2 which Gibson received 2 also for striking to which he clearly hits him in the back not the head but I guess if you over exaggerate everything you get more attention on this forum

So striking only matters where you hit the player ? Two punches is the same as a push ? and dont forget this all took place off the ball but the does not matter. Were you one of the muppets talking about the case down stairs before the tribunal took place and made the comment , he will get weeks ?
Can you explain how you award your penalties ? 2 games for two punches to a defenseless player, 2 games for pushing said player over and 8 weeks for a short jab to the chin in retaliation for a jumper punch ??? I'm just a little confused.

NFL Div 3 2017